Nollywood actress Amanda Ebeye, who turned 31 today took to
Instagram to share adorable photos of her six-months-old son, Benjamin.
"You're the reason I wake up in the morning ready to c another day..... you're the reason I look at pple that hurt me nd let it go," she captioned one of the photos"
"You're the reason I grew up overnight.........You're the reason I want to work harder.........You're d reason I sit and ponder about how my daughter in law would look lol......You're d reason I'm excited to carry my grand children one day.....You're d reason I want to grow old.. so I can always be in your life.......And finally you are the reason I no longer fear death cause when it eventually comes, I now have someone that would bury me"
18 comments:
Awww never knew she is married.I love her though
Awwww, nice quotes, happy birthday ebeye
Old man!!
his facial expression in that third picture is priceless.
cute mama,cuter baby.
Lovely girl. I have always like this girl
Well said girl. Cute baby.😘 wullnp Happy birthday!
Well said girl, cute baby.😘 wullnp Happy birthday.
She is not married,she snatched someone's husband from Bayelsa which later backfired,and she ran to bush canada to hide her face in shame and enjoy free universal insurance from tax payers money,can't you see how emanciated she look,abroad no easy now,thank God for govt welfare,she for don hear nwii,d man she stole her hubby was wiser and stronger dan her.nollywood tins,husband snatching failed here.
Lovely pictures
She isn't married
Wow! you guys must feel elevated putting her down. The pic is about her son not how she had him or with whom. Tufiakwa. Your self loathing is so strong you pour it on others. You must know about govt welfare cos you were there with her. Purge yourselves of hate. It consumes
You are really senseless, are you the one he was snatched from. And which man are you talking about? Is it the stark illiterate that has been calling her and begging her to come back to his life? Or the one that denied he was married in the first place. Please which one? Get your facts right. Or is it the one that goes around denying his marriage status and wanting to date every actress. My dear again get your facts right. You sound very bitter
If you can go past Nigeria, Ghana or Dubai pls travel too and enjoy tax payers money. Hungry thing like you. If it's easy travel. If they will not refuse you visa in to the country. Try. Bush Canada. Name the countries you have been to. All you know how to do is take picture on top of Range Rover or in front of Range Rover. What else? Illiterate
Look at this one o, do you know the kind of home Amanda was born in to. Do you know how rich her father is? Where she was born? Schools she attended? Is it because you see her in nollywood movies you think she is ratchet. You are very funny lol. I'm even surprised she would do such cause she really doesn't need to. She's well bred
Becky I was almost a victim of your lying husband too. You know and I know that you and your husband do this to different helpless girls and it hurts you, you couldn't do it to Amanda. You have 6 children living with you, wher are their mothers? They are all killed. You people are in to all sorts of fetish things to help your son why the other kids are useless. God help you as that's a story for another day but there is God so be careful cause He's watching both of you
So much hate
Anon 11:21 please which man are you talking about? Is it the illiterate man that has been begging her on the phone that she doesn't even want to see or which one? The one that lies to her or which one? My dear get your facts right? Do u know who her dad is? Where she was born or schools she attended? You think cause she's an actress she's hungry or does runs. My dear get your facts right
ok
Happy born day Amanda