But seriously, Nigerians hate the truth.It's like saying any other country in Africa can make Amala & Gbegiri like Nigerians.The Senegalese own the bragging rights to jollof rice.
Well it is ñot news because nothing good comes out of lia Mohammed. Just a pity he can not defend your nation yet they call you spoke man. Just resign because he is not fit to show case us.
22 comments:
Person way we suppose flog
Agbaya oshii.
Useless man.
Long live LIB
Savage!
Very funny.....
But seriously, Nigerians hate the truth.It's like saying any other country in Africa can make Amala & Gbegiri like Nigerians.The Senegalese own the bragging rights to jollof rice.
Well it is ñot news because nothing good comes out of lia Mohammed. Just a pity he can not defend your nation yet they call you spoke man. Just resign because he is not fit to show case us.
Or Linda Ikeji is from Senegal too period
Lmao!
Hahahhahahhahahhaha,liar Muhammad oooooo,u want kill us for naiga.
He is british. You nigerians too like to dey claim better thing. In what way has Nigeria ever supported the guys career.
Hehehehe. My belly ooo.
Behind every 'Ghana Must Go' bag is a sad story! Here is the real story of the 1983 Ghana Must Go incident.
~ Choose an identity
Which Briton? Just like saying a Nigerian while am an Igbo from Israel.
Move on, Mr Copy and Paste! Repeating the same thing like a broken record.
Move to Senegal.
You are Nigerian, tell us how Nigeria has supported your career please.
LIB is from Senegal nah... dee
Lai Mohammed, the Senegalese man? Nothing true comes out of his mouth.
He lies by default.
azn back stabbing liar!
Person no dey play with una? Lol
A brilliant Liar
If Joshua commits a crime even the "British Government " will call him a Nigerian
Now u all know he is a liar with a capital L