'Kemen has called me over 15 times but I'm not ready to talk to him - TBoss speaks on Kemen, AY's joke & Abati's controversial article | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 April 2017

'Kemen has called me over 15 times but I'm not ready to talk to him - TBoss speaks on Kemen, AY's joke & Abati's controversial article

BBNaija's third runner up, Tokunbo Idowu aka TBoss was a guest on Rubbing Minds this afternoon and she spoke on some of the controversies surrounding her, her fellow housemate Kemen, AY the comedian's joke about her and Kemen and Reuben Abati's article.

During the interview, Tboss disclosed that Kemen has tried calling her over 15 times since she returned to Nigeria but she isn't ready to speak with him.

TBoss says although they have met a few times at functions, she isn't ready to speak with him. She added that she felt violated by Kemen's action.
"I considered Kemen a friend. He was my go-to guy. He was my buddy, my muscle. He encouraged me. He motivated me. So for what happened to have happened considering all the people that look up to me, it was sad. I was angry. I was humilated and I did feel violated but I don't play the victim card. I honestly think that the decision that Big Brother took was the only decision that could have been taken. And everything that Kemen has to say about that, na him get him mouth, e fit use am talk wetin him wan talk but he knows and we know".
Asked if she has seen him since she came out of the house, TBoss replied
"I have seen him a few times but I really don't want to talk to him because honestly the day you (Ebuka) came into the house with Karen, I was thinking what would happen if I see Kemen because I thought there would be a party after then. I just wanted to slap him. I think I even said that but then I came out and I said you know what everyone can make mistake because I am an attractive person but then, I come out and I hear the interviews he has given, today he makes an apology and then tomorrow he comes out to say TBoss knows what happened and that if there was no N25 million involved, hopefully she would tell the truth. What truth are you talking about? You are contradicting yourself. And then you are calling me? He has called me like over 15-20 times but I don't want to speak to him. I am not ready because if I talk, I would say the wrong things. I want to calm down".
On AY's joke, TBoss says
"I totally feel it was insensitive of him. It was very insensitive because like I said, I have a lot to say. Everyone who watched the show knows I am a very emotional person and I am very sensitive and this is not something that can be overlooked or joked about. I see the comments. I sneak into my Instagram and see the comments and I am like look, you are a female. This could have happened to you. This probably has happened to you. This incident was on camera. People saw it and people still chose to make light of this situation and make a joke out of it. If I consent to you touching me, that doesn't mean I consent to you kissing me or going the extra mile. if you do that to me on international tv and someone out there feels it is content for a joke, its unfair. You do not have to have a daughter or a sister or any female that is close to you for you to know that what went down was not ok. You just made a mockery of my emotions and my pain. That was insensitive".
On Reuben Abati's article, TBoss said
"That was sad, that was just sad. Coming from someone of that calibre".
TBoss maintained that if she won the N25 million, it would have finished in a week given all the things she would use it for. She said she had planned to take her mum on an all expense paid holiday, get her dad something lovely, give her five god-children good education and then if anything is left of it, she would buy herself a Chanel bag.

127 comments:

Then go and die.... useless Romania goat.... ocha ke omaka

Because you didnt see private jet abi. U wan use Kemen take excuse...idiot

READER said...

You just have to let the matter die ooo madam tboss. check this site out imustalk.net

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

Foolish girl

Like a boss!So intelligent.I wish you the best TBoss.Kisses!

Emi David said...

This is over flogged and it is now sounding like a clithe'.

Truthurts said...

My Girl anytime,Any day. U Rock girl. luv u lots.

Dis gal should have some senses now she is talking dis tin outa context and using it to gain cheap popularity, after party they all got drunk any act is certain!

Emy said...

So TPain, as u attractive & emotional reach an only 15-20 times Keyman call u. Infact for that fact alone thy guy no send u at all. wetin inside the house na to help u win the N25M but tha public said, no. u dont deserve it cos u are fake. How cud u have finished N25M in less than a month? Hey! which kind ge be this?

Fuck you bitch....international loser

#Bosslady!

Oghenetega said...

Osheee Girl.
Kemen the Bloody Liar.
U see ur Life.
U apologized & then U feel because that stupid Carolyn Danjuma gv U a go ahead U could spew Rubbish cause she's from ur state..
Nigerians are Hypocrites Especially coming from a Females supporting these Stupid Orangutan called Kemen..
These Tout Looked Everywhere b4 touching her & that was so obvious she was Violated.
I wouldn't Blame that dry Comedian sha cause He only say trash that is not Funny.
He is that Stupid..

Please Linda stop giving this chick platform to fool herself abeg, Na everything dem dey use take boost,OK kemen was calling you, you nor answer please keep it to yourself please honestly I don't think this gal have any marketable asset except that which the private jet owners are buying from her,if you tboss was well trained you will not get drunk and go and sleep in a man's bed that is not your lover, I mean what are we teaching our kids, to get drunk and sleep carelessly because Everyman knows better they will not touch you is that what we really want to tell growing girls, tboss should first see were she was wrong before looking for who will apologize to her,the world not only Nigeria is fill with men that are sex pervert so she should stop playing victim because she got what she is looking for simple and short.

Odiegwu really

That's why I still believe that Tboss(as she miserably refers to herself) is a Jezebel.

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Her life,her headache

Always talking plenty rubbish

TBOSS pls can you kindly move on....everybody has...yet ure still here singing old blues...if u like don't forgive him...Are you his God? Everyone has apologised...yet you want them to kill theirselves before you accept...Thank God man no be God....go and sit down somewhere joor

Tesh peters said...

Tbosssssssssss. Kindly get over this and move on. It's time sister.

Tboss is very fake! I can'y see anything real in her, to be honest

Tboss,u must try to overcome Dis as d devil wld want to use it to harm u d more.just let by-gone b by-gone and move on.see dat as part of d game and one of those things u considered b4 opting for d game.shit happens,DAT u have to knw.forgive Kemen and move on if not,whatever happens to Kemen's future as a result of Dis,might prick ur conscience for a long time.making a public statement dat u have forgiven Kemen wld buy u much more fans dan u can imagine.just try it.Dis is my number for more counseling 08060342530

Idiot no be only clithe na clit. Be using phrases u don't understand o. Cliché jooh. Thank me later

Make them leave dis babe alone... dee

Linda, pls use your personality to talk to Tboss so that she can grow up & be matured about this

fatisshiah said...

anonymous 18:10 u are very stupid. The bed was TBoss' bed. u don't even watch the show yet u are spilling trash here. ewu.

Tboss please just shut it....Kemen is trying to move so allow him...you move on.....

Emi David said...

Oga Counsellor well-done sir.

THIS GIRL CAN ACTUALLY KILL SHE'S SO DESPERATE AND A TOTALLY ASSHOLE
SHE WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS ISSUE TO REMAIN RELEVANT...
BUT GOD WILL EXPOSE U..

BROKEASS BITCH! !!!!!!!!
I blame ebuka

God will expose her in no distant time

this tboss lady should take a chill biko..person no go hear word for her again, thats why she is so hated.....she thinks she's in europe abi? her image makers should advice her on how to go about things instead of just opening her mouth and talking rubbish. bb is over and reality has set in so she better realign herself or else OWU will catch up with her while efe, bisola, kemen and co are seeing butter

If you're not a witch u wouldn't have overreacted over this...
All d useless abusive lovers u had b4 d house Wat did u do to them??? But d's was a guy u always to for massage n all n all of a sudden...becos of d's slight issue u want to use him to make money..
God is not asleep

Did he rape you?
Are u a virgin?
Abeg park well joor?

mumu lady seeking attention at the tiniest opportunity!

So what if he has called you? Tboss you are a saddist. Period!!!

Na U go Die and Burn to ashes Useless Bastard....
Thats either Kemen or Ay doing the anonymous shit.
2 Oloriburukus..

Emi David go kill somebody Eeeyah..
'Clitoris' or Clithe..
U are so Dumb and Stupid too.

Kemen Ur Father is a Looser and U Lost on all ground too.
Stupid Rapist and Burnt Face & Lips AY making fun of it .
Na U stupid pass at ur ild age.

Kemen & AY Weldone.
Coming under anonymous to bash her.?
Kolewerk

U're an idiot!

I feel she's real. For the fact she's not razz like efe and bisola doesn't mean she's fake

Kemem is enjoying himself in Imo state while you are here talking trash about him......ifot

Mumu like u. Be swallowing ur senses with eba. Leave kemen alone. The mumu tboss alredy excused him that afterall she is attractive. Go advocate for the 6momths old that was raped. The rapist has hired ten attorneys and d poor child has none. Mumu idiots.

Mumu.
Her silence would have been appreciated more than this shit talk.
A cousin with a Fat pocket even snitched 2 me how he fucked her 4 a fee n i believe him. Don't wanna say more untill i hear her other rants.

Fuck Kemen too. The asshole got some phat lips like a whore's pussy.

Mumu like u. Others are doing great tins, u idots are shouting bossnation upandan. Mumu nation. All u have is the so called beauty. Empty skull. No sense. Afterall im attractive. Chai! This tboss is an olodo and d so called bossnation has made this girl begin to tink that she is all that.

Obvoiusly kemen is the bigger person now. Witch. Kip uploading pictures while others are doing meaningful tins afterall what do u knw how to do? Proud goat.

Word!!
Got some real gossip on her bitch ass.
Will gladly Snitch on her if i hear 'pem' from the THOT again.

Afin private jet. Till now we no see private jet. Looser. This bossnation rubbish don enter this olodo hear. Empty brain

Tboss- the 25million would have finished by now..Efe- i have not started spending the 25million. What does that tell you? God u too much. Thank you for guiding us right

She should stfu

Tboss, never liked u and will never do, until big brother shows us the entire video, i wont bliv shit, kemen is going places, u stock wit so much spite, chanel bag ko chanel bag ni, tnk Goodness u didnt win.

Mumu.
I swear u Dull Die. Mumu again. Mumu mumu

Kayboi said...

Who ever is sending comments here under anonymous needs jesus.. i beleive say na Kemen or him Brother dey send different comments here under anonymous. Sorry brother you sound so pained.. but u got served this time. Remember when u used to talk abiut how to deug girls in the house with knorr and coke and how u bragged about sleeping with gifty when ever she goes drunk. Hope u also how u were touching Uriel and biggie called u to the diary room, u claimed it was a joke...haha but we wey dey watch see say u get hard on. Oga u are a pervert and tboss's own went wrong. Sorry eh. Try aply next year maybe u might win

eddie wise said...

Thanks bros for the questions.

Chee said...

If you don't know how to use the word TOTALLY just shut the fuck up and gerara here

Chee said...

If you don't know how to use the word TOTALLY just shut the fuck up and gerara here

This girl is soooo annoying. Behaving like shes decent. Whats ur body count huh! If na Dangote touch that place now u wont pretend to be sleeping. Yeye hungry girl

Kay said...

Abeg, grow up already. Who cares how many times he called you? Grow up and stop making a mountain out of nothing, the guy has apologised.

Your sister's are bitches.you 're the international loser...see painment o....bloody ugly rapist

Oma said...

She answered all her questions intelligently,i don't know where all this hate is coming from,you guys should take a chilled drink and be alright.

How much is 25m in this recession? Poverty mentality

You 're not only a fool but a senseless one @ that. Imbecile

Sam X said...

Piss off tboss, u ain't shit!

I don tire for this girl

Did you ever hear her say anything since she left the house? If ebuka did not interview her nd ask those questions tboss wld still be mute on the matter so just shussh if you dnt hve anything to say....she is human n she has every right to talk about it cos it happened to her nd not you...kemen was everywhere defending himself after he left the house n maggots like you were busy cheering him on....kemen is a rapist period

Hrm paul said...

T boss should just let this matter die kemen haa suffered enough i swear. She should stop opening old wounds biko. Is the incident her claim to fame or what

Did you ever hear her say anything since she left the house? If ebuka did not interview her nd ask those questions tboss wld still be mute on the matter so just shussh if you dnt hve anything to say....she is human n she has every right to talk about it cos it happened to her nd not you...kemen was everywhere defending himself after he left the house n maggots like you were busy cheering him on....kemen is a rapist period

Why won't she talk when she isn't deaf or dumb...keep hating on God's creation when you can't create a fly

One day if u have a daughter, I wish and pray it'll happen to her...foolishness of man

My dear you can say that again and again she is a she goat she no even thank God say kemen touch her she dey form good girl and she enjoy the thing well well oooo

I hope and pray it happens to sister or daughter so when it happens let's see how u don't over react

Mo said...

This girl doesn't even have a talent she wants to work on. Chanel bag...traveling? Later she will lie and say a talk show. Talk show my foot! She is hust to shitty. TBOSS U ARE NOT GOD! At least, if he's truly guilty, I'm sure the most important person....GOD HAS FORGIVEN HIM. LET HIM MOVE ON. THAT'S ALL IN THE PAST NOW. It seems that's d only thing she's holding on to to keep her reLelant! Girl, no one cares about u. The others are getting titles in their home towns, doing great things...and u are what? Smiling for small payporte? Get a better life! U are not a spring get chicken anymore mind u...suck it up!

Mo said...

This girl doesn't even have a talent she wants to work on. Chanel bag...traveling? Later she will lie and say a talk show. Talk show my foot! She is just too shitty. TBOSS U ARE NOT GOD! At least, if he's truly guilty, I'm sure the most important person....GOD HAS FORGIVEN HIM. LET HIM MOVE ON. THAT'S ALL IN THE PAST NOW. It seems that's d only thing she's holding on to to keep her relevant! Girl, no one cares about u. The others are getting titles in their home towns, doing great things...and u are what? Smiling for small payporte? Get a better life! U are not a spring chicken anymore mind u...suck it up!

Olaflame said...

Kemen is a character that I can never relate too, he is simply too much,I do not see him trying to move on cos he is already on d move,his perversity is out of Di's world so deceptive and callous,he was looking out of window,he was cunning,dis,dat am not jugding him cos of tboss alone but his totality,all housemate take time and watch d show so u learn from Di's,tboss allow that humanbeing sleep on ur bed was u trying to get close to d winner like ESE,after watching d show learn from it,remove all d rings in ur body,go for spiritual deliverance so good angel should abey wt u,learn skills,dance,be happy pls,but just kW ur tatoo and ring ve attract certain demon s to u,ur sister sud ve recieve u as soon as u left d house and follow up wt ur develop,u did act quick kemen issue is rather late now,u were showing off cleavages wen we were waiting on u to talk, now just drop it and work on ursef by not bin anytin like a trophy girl in kemen words.

Sometimes I wonder why some Nigerians are just senseless haters

To all those that didn't see any fault in what Kemen did to Tboss I hope u will have wives and daughters which I hope and pray it'll happen to them and when it happens pls don't overreact

Nellie Amara said...

This woman and her ish is kinda stale.. 👎
Next please

Nellie Amara said...

This woman and her ish is kinda stale .. 👎👎Next please

Tboss really dey attract comments...that show she s really relevant.....just write about Tboss and u wil sell

Plenty rubbish from this jezebel T- Mumu.

So when she goes for interviews, she shouldnt answr the questions? But Kemen has been granting interviews?

Teslim Omipidan said...

You're old madam! Let the past go!
Behind every 'Ghana Must Go' bag is a sad story! Here is the real story of the 1983 Ghana Must Go incident.
~ Choose an identity

One of the realest i have watched on the big brother platform

This was not her bedroom. She was asked a question.

Why? Cos she went for an interview? Bt the others hv granted ao much. Why should she hide?

Nigerians are so foolish,she was invited for an interview,she was asked questions and she answered them,was she supposed to shut her mouth?you guys should just let this lady be...why is her own case be different from everyone else?I seriously feel for her cause the hate is too much for one person.

Crush said...

Something tells me that there is something behind Tboss.only time will tell

Anon shut that hole in ur face you call a mouth. This is pg 18. You lack the mental capacity to comment on this forum. Tbush or whatever they call her,stop using keman to claim relevance. There is nothing ti forgive and you are not going through nuffing but poverty.up comming winch.

Emy said...

TPain, na virgin bf BBN.Na keyman come dis virgin her at 1 nite stand. abi Toke? itiboribo.

You this anon nonentity. Your prayer is worthless cos you are roaming the earth like the devil. You are a waste of space and sperm. Trully. Buzu

LIB, why do you keep deleting my comments? I watched the entire interview live and she was very delightful, she talked about many other wonderful things but as usual, you've decided to ignore that and comb through the interview to get her bashed.
It's quite sad, im actually sad for tboss and nigerians generally.
If I were her, I'll just quit social media and move back to Europe and enjoy my life quietly because many people aren't ready to see reason with her even when she's making a lot of sense.

Anon 30. Take tgis #30 and go buy small sense yoh hear.ewu hausa

What a prayer by a fool! Could Tboss be a victim of answer to previous prayer such as this? And when then shall the chain reaction end? Thoughtless prayer.

Abtz said...

Hey people, here is my name... For those of you thinking Kemen has been on of the people hiding behind "anonymous" it is me! Went back to sign in to google now. Bossnation idiots! Kemen is a gentle man for Christ's sake! The purest of men make mistakes more silly than touching an already slacked thing. I will defend that boy anywhere I go bcos of this jezebel who is hell bound trying to destroy kemen. Lurbish!

U are dumb so intelligence is a word too hard for u to understand my dear. And she said afterall she is attractive chai! That rubbishes all u that hv been fighting for her yeye dey smell. If God be man, who will be worthy to walk the face of the earth?

Na kemen matter go kill u. He did wrong, he accepted, he apologised, he called. See u saint. Thank God for God.

And kip acting like God. Rubbish. Even wen we sin every minute, every second, he still causes the sun to shine on us all.

Na ur mama kemen rape? Idiot. A 6month old was raped and the rapist has hired ten attorneys, the little child's parents are begging people to join them in anyway they can to seek justice for the little girl, ur ass wnt talk there. Misplaced priority.

Acting like u are perfect is real? The girl acts lije she is spotless, everything she does is right, notin to work on abt herself. Tufiakwa. If thats real, i prefer fake biko. Spend 25million in one week. Proud she goat

Others are talking about their talent and work. Wot a wawu, i forgot aunty is empty. Skin deep beauty. Ebuka no even see question ask her abt wat next and wat she wants to do. Chanel bag. Hahaha beauty no brain

Please oh what is beautiful about her? She knows what she is doing.. She will be exposed soon..auntie wants to be popular but in a cheap way
..she is a liar, someone touches you, you claim you didn't feel it.. Pls let us b realistic...

A chilled drink, Mumu... Smallie go and sleep...

Please oh what is beautiful about her? She knows what she is doing.. She will be exposed soon..auntie wants to be popular but in a cheap way
..she is a liar, someone touches you, you claim you didn't feel it.. Pls let us b realistic...

This girl is not a wife material, how could you spend 25m in one week, you are stupid just grow up.

Hmmm...just passing

TBoss, can you just rest on this issue? We are tired already, go get something doing for yourself. Every other persons has moved on....Beauty without brain.

Dutch said...

I THINK SHE IS DODGING KEMEN COS SHE FEELS GUILTY ABOUT LYING. FACE KEMEN.

Oga counsellor..u wan take ur own share abi ? We sabi scammers like u..na so una dey start.. Oloshi

God forbid...she's super evil
God help her..edo witch n Romania join 2geda

Instead of u to go and properly learn the national anthem. U will be surprised when a TV station like channels will dare u to recite the national anthem on national TV..na there u go no say khaki no be leather ..agadi nwoke ewu !

Kai see people want to buy rope and hang themselves untop Tboss matter. Girl you rock!!! You amswered all the Questions intelligently jare, shebi kemen said he didnt do anything?? Why is he now calling you to beg you now? Who didnt know kemen in the house?? Gossip? I remeber when you turned down his dares in that truth or dare games, he was so pained he woke debbie up from sleep and gossiped and criticized you all night. Lying that you wanted to kiss him and he turned you down. Tboss 25million naira is peanutd and nothing let poor and razz people kill themselves, we team classy, team private jet. Team beautiful people, team boss nation. We rock! Go girl!! We are solidly behind you. Haters would die!!!

Go take seat abeg...person wey carry her sef go big bro na saint? Meanwhile dey hav both been doing some skubido that led to the fingering....pson wey u never allow touchh u go fit get mind finger you??????

How much ur papa and ur uncle get?? Join am togeda...oo u go finish 25 million adaka

But do you have the 25m yourself

She shod jst move on. This shows how stupid she is an it will be hard for her to make it. Period

BB said...

Tokunbo I said I don't want to see u on Live or Dead TV again, u tink am joking? Try anoda interview again nd see me blast ur head

We all saw it,but she is over-reacting.d show is over.OK,what do u and Tboss want us to do?reply me ooo

U no even watch d show.even gotv u no fit buy.even if u bought,wey gen?even if gen dey,wey fuel?u get mouth dey call me oloshi.mugu!

Vivian Chizzy said...

@ BB 1 May 2017 at 09:32. Why so much hate. If anything happens to that girl you could be held responsible for your comment here. Please be careful of what you write on social media and leave Tboss alone. Don't know why people can hate this much. I'm not a fan of Tboss but I pray God protect her.

Emy said...

@Vivian Chizzy, BB is only trying to make the forum fun and by no means threatening her. By the way go even get time to follow Tpain? if na ur friend tell her make she BBN issue. But wait o! hw can ur friend finish N25M in a month? Na their family carry the problem of the world?

Were you not harassing the guys with your nakedness? Your highly indecent disposition occasioned what happened to you

Well said Tboss!