We are also looking for hot friends, hot sisters, Yoruba demons kinda guys...lol...for reality shows. If you're interested, please contact Theo on 08033244799 or email him at theo@lindaikejimedia.com.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Is there any couple or family out there who think their story will be great for reality TV?
We are also looking for hot friends, hot sisters, Yoruba demons kinda guys...lol...for reality shows. If you're interested, please contact Theo on 08033244799 or email him at theo@lindaikejimedia.com.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
I love this. I wanna be on Tee Vee.
Asoge
Wow!!! Dat will be awesome,keep soaring higher bosslady,love u mega
Use me as you wish..
I think Laura's life would be interesting
Please forgive me. I don't know where else to ask for help that's why I'm came here to plead for help of 3,400 naira to buy medicine for my husband. His a good man but Things has not been easy for us but we are still believing God for a miracle. This is my email address. Anitaanita64@yahoo.com
Nice i like dis
I like this
Hot friends and sisters lol keep the Kardashians
Linda, receive sense!
What are you waiting for Linda? TBOSS and her family will make dope reality show. I've been saying that to myself after watching Tiannah empire, that' one is d only interesting one o far
I believe I have what you want madam Linda. " not just a couple, but A wonderful couple"
That will be very nice.
Leggo!
Demons plenty for Lekki
Hi, I'm really looking forward to a meeting coz I've got alot of craziness going on in my relationship which will interest you, not only you but the world. This is not only base on a couple's relationship but also involves family. I believe the success of my relationship will change the life of many.
You can contact me on:08053953716
Wow wow wow..
This is so Different & will be very interesting..
U are so out of this World and think outside the Box..
Making New Celebrities.
We, na Ajegunle we dey and we know you, you know go want anything to do with poor Ajegunle people.
Go meet ya Lekki people.
If you're willing to shoot in Canada then am in... i have very interesting lifestyle..😍
Tboss and her family. It will be like the kardashians
Would have loved to be on this but my fam won't be interested...
Linda please when you do a drama series(which am sure is next after this reality show) I'd like to play a character in the series. Thank yoU
I also thought the same thing..its rich people that stay in lekki that will get the reality show..cause reality shows is about living expensive lives
I am a bloody bored housewife with 3 nannies, a driver, cook and I live in a gated estate. All my kids in the boarding house so u can follow me round and see how I battle my weight, hubby and other issues. Hope the pay is good o. Real housewife stuff
nice
nice
Ehn linda come o....is it only for lagos residents??
Joke Silva n olu Jacobs, mercy Johnson,
Tboss n family,
Long live LIB
Me too. I have pretty awesome friends and a very complex family in Nigeria though. We can all give you mad content
I would like I and my wife to partake in this as I and my wife has had serious family problems basically the mother in law kinda type. 08169217505 that's the contact to call if u wanna give us a try
I would love to participate in this with my wife we have a quite challenging life,issues such as finance, mother in law palavar everything join contact us with 08169217505 if u find us interesting
Hello... Am interested in this reality show because my relationship is a funny one plus my family and friends are just one of a kind and am sure it going to interest you and every one around... Thanks
You have 3 nannies and your kids are in boarding school. Continue
Linda I think tboss and her sister Wendy would make good reality TV material. Hit them up. Many would definitely tune in to watch them