Linda all what you said on the video you made, make a whole lot of sense and I appreciate all of what was said on the video but one thing you should also know its easier said than done.I and my family has been suffering for as long as I can't remember, we've being feeding from hand to mouth,we've been sent back from school because we couldn't afford the fees anymore,we've been rejected out of our place of residence cause we couldn't afford to pay for the rent, everyone turned a blind eyes to my family, nothing we've not done to get finance to start up something so we can be doing but nobody is ready or willing to help out.In that kind of a situation, what next do you expect from such families? No one's salary is up to 20k,inside it you've got a lot of responsibilities to cater for, even on your self made,have traveled from afar on two occasions down to Lagos but all to no avail and only on this very last one i decided not to because I wasnt taken,even borrowed tf down to lag then,Linda i asked in a situation like mine,what do one needs to do? Its it not to hang oneself,life is sometimes unfair.I have been longing to be self made, have a business of my own,owe my own shop so I can be a better person in life but how can I achieve that with my teaching job of 9k? Life is frustrating pls,have only taken garri and groundnut since this morning because I needed to sub with the only 1500 with me,what to do nau to keep body and soul moving with the internet .so that its why I said all what you've said are encouraging o but when no help or support is forth coming to one,what do you expect,I am suffering, I need help,I need to be rescued from this my predicament, I have submitted my proposal then but wasn't looked into. I need to be self made and I can't do this all by myself,I need help and support,it will go a long way in my future. I don't know what else to say again,tired of everything. Looking at videos like this from you most times makes me feel somehow.reach out to me pls,I need help and support to carry on in life. Casimarvis@gmail.com
Or you can use my life as a seed of faith to sow seed into it and believe things for a turn around because I believe my cry is been heard by God but I can't just figure out why are things so slow in changing for the better.
Nnenne or whatever you bad belle no be here oh Chika Ike is not vain because you see her designer collections u can't afford even in your so called abroad. Chai ur full of hate. Sorry for the man wey go marry u or who's marrying u. Your a real epitome of hate jealousy towards your own gender.
Linda Ikeji is the only rich young female celeb. All these ones are "wanna bes" Chika please but a house in Banana Island and we will give the validation you crave. As for this your scanty closet without Hermes or berkins nah!!
Pls free Nnenne. She is absolutely correct. This lady is the epitome of vanity. When the English man was coining that word, they had this woman on their mind. She's Nothing but air. Rubbish.
Believe me wen u go to God in prayer,everytyn concerning u will change.Believe me wen I was in school b4 I graduated I graduated I wz in d same shoe too.I cried bt God always hv a way for providing and caring for his own pple.Always pray and read ur bible den see hw God will send u a helper..
Did she really live her children nd marriage bc of our dear former senate president? Bc of money? Bc of runs? Chika if u die wth dis vain life, his money cnt bribe God bc He will throw u to hell fire, repent nd go back to ur family, God is blessing u in nolllywood, u make money in nollywood bt greed to buy G.wagon nd d likes will land u into dungeon o if u dnt repent nw.
52 comments:
Money is too good....
She's so vain
am just tired....fake life. .outdated pussy....overrated holes...they will never learn...d rich ones r silent
Linda all what you said on the video you made, make a whole lot of sense and I appreciate all of what was said on the video but one thing you should also know its easier said than done.I and my family has been suffering for as long as I can't remember, we've being feeding from hand to mouth,we've been sent back from school because we couldn't afford the fees anymore,we've been rejected out of our place of residence cause we couldn't afford to pay for the rent, everyone turned a blind eyes to my family, nothing we've not done to get finance to start up something so we can be doing but nobody is ready or willing to help out.In that kind of a situation, what next do you expect from such families? No one's salary is up to 20k,inside it you've got a lot of responsibilities to cater for, even on your self made,have traveled from afar on two occasions down to Lagos but all to no avail and only on this very last one i decided not to because I wasnt taken,even borrowed tf down to lag then,Linda i asked in a situation like mine,what do one needs to do? Its it not to hang oneself,life is sometimes unfair.I have been longing to be self made, have a business of my own,owe my own shop so I can be a better person in life but how can I achieve that with my teaching job of 9k? Life is frustrating pls,have only taken garri and groundnut since this morning because I needed to sub with the only 1500 with me,what to do nau to keep body and soul moving with the internet .so that its why I said all what you've said are encouraging o but when no help or support is forth coming to one,what do you expect,I am suffering, I need help,I need to be rescued from this my predicament, I have submitted my proposal then but wasn't looked into.
I need to be self made and I can't do this all by myself,I need help and support,it will go a long way in my future. I don't know what else to say again,tired of everything. Looking at videos like this from you most times makes me feel somehow.reach out to me pls,I need help and support to carry on in life. Casimarvis@gmail.com
Or you can use my life as a seed of faith to sow seed into it and believe things for a turn around because I believe my cry is been heard by God but I can't just figure out why are things so slow in changing for the better.
DAVID MARK'S MONEY WE ALL SEE IT AND WE DON'T ADMIRE. ALWAYS TRYING SO HARD TO BE RELEVANT NEXT PLS
Very neat. U slay gal. Luv ya
babe ur closet shd be full o shey u wan copy hollywood celebs,..copy d right way its scanty..
nice one dear can u dash me some bag just one hahahaha am kidding
U stil feel young abi...when u suppose dey ur hubby house wt ur children..u dey snap closet dey show us...ok nah
She try so hard to be relevant..
Oh puhleeeeease Linda,dat sure is no closet,its a cupboard!!!!
Small...
Clap for yourself.
Vanity! All is Vanity!!! Shoes? bags? money? Then what???
These are her consolation these days.
Nothing much, just there.
Always showing off.good for her.
Ok so where is the closet??
SORRY DAT WAT I HAVE TO TELL U
EVEN KIM K WON'T DO THIS...
CLASS CAN'T BE BOUGHT...DAT'S Y RITA DOMINIC N GENEVIEVE ROCKS...
#BadBelleALERT
Empty/scanty
Nnenne or whatever you bad belle no be here oh Chika Ike is not vain because you see her designer collections u can't afford even in your so called abroad. Chai ur full of hate. Sorry for the man wey go marry u or who's marrying u. Your a real epitome of hate jealousy towards your own gender.
First time I'll agree with you nnenne. She's vain, fake, lame, cheap, artificial ..
No one asked you to be silent my dear, if you think you have more money, please feel free to show off. Let Chika be herself!
Please speak for yourself cos I admire it a whole lot, as I look forward to meeting my own 'David Mark'
...then we all gonna die!
It doesn't matter if you had expensive shoes and bag. So it's better to LIVE whilst you still have LIFE. U gerrit?
Good for her... dee
What is the name of her politician or "pastor"?
Nothing three pls wise up girl
Scanty
Is dat all?
Mtcheewww....This one na closet? Linda show her what a closet looks like...lol
Nawa o
yeye
Pls free Nnenne. She is absolutely correct. This lady is the epitome of vanity. When the English man was coining that word, they had this woman on their mind. She's Nothing but air. Rubbish.
Well said, God bless u. U can't buy class. This woman is classless.
Word!!
WHORE!!!
That's no closet looks to me like an empty cupboard
Very scanty.
Abeg Stfu! I Over Admires it sef! David Mark Dey una House?? U don Shop? Bitter Soul...
Money
Learn how to b happy with ur fellow human n watch good things follow u.
Lol people get character sha on top of
another person problem its OK continue.
Believe me wen u go to God in prayer,everytyn concerning u will change.Believe me wen I was in school b4 I graduated I graduated I wz in d same shoe too.I cried bt God always hv a way for providing and caring for his own pple.Always pray and read ur bible den see hw God will send u a helper..
Did she really live her children nd marriage bc of our dear former senate president? Bc of money? Bc of runs? Chika if u die wth dis vain life, his money cnt bribe God bc He will throw u to hell fire, repent nd go back to ur family, God is blessing u in nolllywood, u make money in nollywood bt greed to buy G.wagon nd d likes will land u into dungeon o if u dnt repent nw.
Linda u always delete my comments, y? Bc i dey burst open d truth, try well well, one day, God go expose dem all.
Linda, take note
how it take concern us. that she has designer shoes and bags does not mean anything if she is not affecting lives