Bobrisky steps out in a pretty dress and new hairstyle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Bobrisky steps out in a pretty dress and new hairstyle

As he shared on his page.

52 comments:

God wud have created this man as a woman so we will hear word on earth. He has turned to a woman finish, period

He looks good

Ok...nta news

The way you give this guy so she-male so much relevance is annoying. If you stop advertising him so much just maybe then he will have sense.

Is it on his page or on her page ??Pls I just wanna know ,no offence pls..

Tesh peters said...

Has he remove his dangling? Nonsense!

Teslim Omipidan said...

Goat!
Exclusive: How Prophet Daniel Abodurin was torn apart by Lions in UI zoo in 1991
~ Choose an identity

If i hear say his skin is glowing like dis,filter on point. Dat burial pic that i saw that he looks like kong

Mumu

Eneke nti oba! Ololingodo!

MAYBUMS123 said...

This guy resemble ape from the side I saw him yesterday Toyin was so right ooooo don't be deceive ohhhhh you buy cream from this ape u lose for skin colour for LIFE!

Barbara said...

Olukwu

White-washed tomb.... !

From an insider source....Bob risky now wears an adult diapers. He visits his doctor for anal checkups at least once in a month. Pretty Mike are one if his numerous rich clients. Foolish gayfaggot

Linda keep displaying your stupidity by promoting this GOAT!!!

BOBRISKY THE UGLY BLEACHED OUT FAGGOT!!!

Useless thing!

BOBRISKY THE UGLY BLEACHED OUT FAGGOT!!!

AMIJEZ said...

Disgusting to say a man is a she.

I dont know why people are giving this thing so much attention. I tire oooo

BLUNT ANGEL said...

SNAPCHAT FILTERS ON POINT!!! LWKMD! I PITY THE PEEPS THAT ACTUALLY BELIEVE THIS MOFO LOOKS THIS FRESH AND SHELL OUT MONEY TO BUY HIS FAKE MIXTURES!!

omoluabi said...

Na wa for this SHEIM

Haba Lii, what kinda gramma are you sparking.. HE shared it on HER page is valid.. Please update

People on LIB and Linda are the ones promoting this dude and making him popular. For God sake, people like this are best ignored. I dnt bother wasting my data on issued relating to this but had to for this comment!

Dis guy sef! Good for him.

MAYBUMS123 said...

Bobrisky don go fuck e boyfriend snapchat don close until later today u will see how drain he looks.... human pig! AIDS is real oooooo

Blog tourist said...

Linda,its like u are lacking what to blog about innit?

Linda dear, my life style and career dispositions makes me one of the most unlikely people to be interested in blogs, yet I find myself captivated by yours for whatever reasons which is great. In fact, I find it odd to have it as an app on my phone. I congratulate you for that ability to captivate people like myself. I however have some few words of advice for you which l feel is divine. As a person that commands huge followership and crowd through this great blog, it is a great platform that you can easily use to either make heaven or hell. Many celebrities have missed this opportunity but I pray you will not.just on observation, More than 90% of your blog contents celebrate materialism and vanity alone. I think it is quite understandable those are what your audience enjoy reading. But my view for you at this stage is that you have made money in the industry already, you can still deceive the �� and still make heaven if you act clever. Just using part of that platform and your writing skills to spread the word of the living God will bring enormous blessings your way and you ll be surprised it will not harm your business or reputation in any way. Using your platform to work for God will give you some great peace and fulfilment you never imagined. Commit at least 50% of your blog to contents that glorify God and you will be blessed abundantly. Just my thoughts for you my sister. I do not see myself as a pastor or a prophet but just a concerned brother in our Lord Jesus Christ.This is just for you to read and act and not to publish.Many thanks.

See as this one be!!!! Looks really stupid! #SMH...

Please, Linda...doesn't he have parents?...We'd love to hear how the feel about their son's stupidity!

This sick shemale has started again....construction is still in progress,ur mansion in hell....

Emi David said...

Bobwhisky or wat is DAT ur idiotic name?Pls go and get a life.

Anonymos said...

Fool

Osheeyy...baddest

If only Nigerians challenged their anger towards this harmless guy to tbe politicians and pastors who have stolen and keep stealing their future, the country for don move very far by now.

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Slay on darling

Shut up. Adult diapers 😂🤣😂

You're an illiterate idiot, stop fixating on people's anuses. You're just showing yourself as mentally unwell.

The sphincter contracts and doesn't loose the ability to function, even if if it's being ploughed 24/7 which is impossible, because I'm sure Bobrisky takes time out to bleach.

Fuck off! Who asking for your opinion. Prophet ko, toilet ni. Get lost with your self righteous bullshit.

Linda for President! I've called it. You can do it. You have my blessings.

ola philip said...

I don't know what concerns nigerian with him if he goes to hell fire you dat criticize him and judge will still go the same hell fire with hin

Just in case you haven't realized, you lose an argument when you bring Jesus into the argument.

You need to do better, you stupid relics of the dark ages, need to move on with you stupid superstitions and cults of death and Pedophilia.

Linda is a success, where is your own blog? Take your own advice and re-evaluate your own fucked attitudes, where your cult encourages you to live in a fantasy world, whilst telling people who are in the real world, that you are an expert at life.

What a fucking stupid bunch of clowns.

Your god is dead, you killed it. Get the fuck over it, and move on.

If u see this dirty guy real u no gi fit collect money from his hand.kai powera of photo magic

The coloured goat actually looks feminine in this photo

which kain stupid long story dis won day yarn? Goody 2 shoes! Who told you God needs Linda ikeji or anybody for DAT mata to declare His glory?! Abeg shut up and park well.

Anon 13:40 u are the illiterate since you don't know what is adult diapers. And yes the anus licks when it's pumped so

Linda ikeji's new sister now wey Laura don marry... dee

The boy smells like dead fish,once he enters the class in unilag like this,everybody runs out.

who did this to this boy ??

Unless you're having an enema or you're suffering from uncontrollable diarrhoea, why would your ass be leaking, do you have the problem? Go and see a doctor. Your father and your entire family are bastards. You stupid little shit, do not play intelligent, it's not an act, it's a way of life.

confusion every where.....hmmmmm 'beautiful man'

You need to see Joshua make me give you one heavy blow,so that your brain will restore to factory settings.