'What Bisola and I enjoyed under the sheets!' - TTT talks to Linda Ikeji TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 March 2017

'What Bisola and I enjoyed under the sheets!' - TTT talks to Linda Ikeji TV

Big Brother Naija contestant Thin Tall Tony sat down with Linda Ikeji TV to speak about his experience in the house, his escapades with Bisola and the time he trekked from Ozumba Mbadiwe VI to TBS because he didn't have transport fare. Enjoy!

36 comments:

Good for them

Gidiplanet said...

See to this--10 Best Ways To Make Money

Badboy Siano said...

How is all that my business Linda?

Teslim Omipidan said...

What you and Bisola enjoyed under the sheets? And you are proud of that?! Abi your head is not correct ni?

Here is the real story of Dr. Oyenusi, Nigeria's deadliest armed robber, and how he was caught and executed.

This guy is a liar ,he did had sex with bisola,you tube took it down coz the sex was traumatizing. It was like porn and am sure some Nigerians saw it and even downloaded it but I don't download such nonsense. If your wife accepts u ,all fine and good but that is not an excuse to cheat or lie.

Good for him.

sholetoga said...

This guy should stop talking. How easy was it for him to deceive Bisola who trusted him like that. If he had an agreement with his wife not to mention her, did he also had an agreement to deny his kids.....
I just wonder how Bisola will feel when she got to know that she was played for a fool on national TV. TTT better go and ask for forgiveness from God........anumanu

Suleman the man said...

this is really naughty

wow

bad guy ttt

This interview finally gave me closure on TTT, he is not the very evil guy I thought he was.

Sandra said...

Thin Tall Tony i love you. I dont care about what anybody thinks about you. I would have preferred you or Bisola to win the money

Vera said...

Thin Tall Tony if you were not married, i would have said you should go for TBoss. You and TBoss pickin for fine well well

join the latest paying networking http://splashhelp.com

Ohk... I'm officially in love with this Tope... 😘 😘

TTT we hear u

Seen but who him EPP after denying his family.

benzorla said...

Normally as a human, one would want to know how certain activities in the body are done and the body organ or system responsible for those actions. I've put this article together to help us with that problem, and as you'd expect, we'll be using the mammalian system as an example. The mammalian nervous co-ordination is divided in two, namely the nervous system and the endocrine system. Messages or informations/ impulses in the endocrine system are passed as hormones in the blood stream while informations in the nervous system are passed as electrical impulses.
The nervous system is controlled by the brain and the spinal cord, while the endocrine system is controlled by the pituitary gland. However, the nervous system responds faster to situations as it takes few minutes to respond to stimuli and in some cases less than a second(reflex actions). But for the endocrine system, response is slow and lasts longer.
The Nervous system is divided in the Central Nervous System(CNS) and the Peripheral Nervous System(PNS).
Central Nervous System
The CNS consist of the brain and the spinal cord. The brain which is a major part of the CNS is divided into the fore brain, mid brain, and hind brain. The fore brain is subdivided into cerebrum consisting of two hemispheres(the right and the left hemispheres protected by corpus collosum and partially separated by the median fissure) and the olfactory lobes located auteriorly at the fore brain. The fore brain is responsible for involuntary actions like movement of the leg, speech etc. While the olfactory lobes is responsible for making the animal aware of the environment. The olfactory lobes is connected to a sense organ, the nose.....Read full article
http://morkablog.blogspot.com.ng/2017/03/how-body-works-nervous-co-ordination.html#more

benzorla said...

Normally as a human, one would want to know how certain activities in the body are done and the body organ or system responsible for those actions. I've put this article together to help us with that problem, and as you'd expect, we'll be using the mammalian system as an example. The mammalian nervous co-ordination is divided in two, namely the nervous system and the endocrine system. Messages or informations/ impulses in the endocrine system are passed as hormones in the blood stream while informations in the nervous system are passed as electrical impulses.
The nervous system is controlled by the brain and the spinal cord, while the endocrine system is controlled by the pituitary gland. However, the nervous system responds faster to situations as it takes few minutes to respond to stimuli and in some cases less than a second(reflex actions). But for the endocrine system, response is slow and lasts longer.
The Nervous system is divided in the Central Nervous System(CNS) and the Peripheral Nervous System(PNS).
Central Nervous System
The CNS consist of the brain and the spinal cord. The brain which is a major part of the CNS is divided into the fore brain, mid brain, and hind brain. The fore brain is subdivided into cerebrum consisting of two hemispheres(the right and the left hemispheres protected by corpus collosum and partially separated by the median fissure) and the olfactory lobes located auteriorly at the fore brain. The fore brain is responsible for involuntary actions like movement of the leg, speech etc. While the olfactory lobes is responsible for making the animal aware of the environment. The olfactory lobes is connected to a sense organ, the nose.....Read full article
http://morkablog.blogspot.com.ng/2017/03/how-body-works-nervous-co-ordination.html#more

Wack interviewer

What kind of man kisses and tells?..A weak man seeking relevance

I wish i could watch it but boys don broke wella.....

GOD BLESS TTT

Shame on you

I really do find this guy interesting...... He's intelligent and will sell in the industry.... Good luck man!

The interviewer didn't really do a good job for me... How can you be asking how he felt when Efe nominated him just that one time when he's been nominating Efe severally immediately after Efe saved him? Your questions were not thorough at all..

WowTTT ur de best

this TTT conyradicts himself and the interviewer was sharp enough to use it against him! Amazing work Nigerians!

thin tall tony oo.....lmao

Intelligent guy!

Nkem said...

Linda Ikeji why didnt you ask him about his dick that Bisola sucked. The video went viral

Linda, your interviewer is doing okay. She has strong prospects. First, she needs additional training with her hands. The tablet was raised too high. Should have been on her laps. But then, she had her legs crossed too high for TTT to see the mid-thigh area. if she had selected a relaxed leg cross with her feet pushed forward in front of her, she would have been able to place the tablet on her thigh. Also, you need to get in makeup artists for your studio. Her makeup was unprofessional. Thank God she is not ugly. Even the personal youtube vvloggers have better makeup. Third, the lighting in your studio is a bit too dark. Figure out what your lighting guys can do to create a warmer ambience!! You go sister.

Coded9jaNews said...

Okay ooh

Coded9jaNews said...

Okay ooh

abegi

James said...

TTT is a married man yet he acts like a single guy... he is a playa for life.
penis exercise program that works

I think, they need to change her seat, she looks uncomfortable in the chair. Probably that way she will relax het arm more. And this makeup isnt as good as the last show with kemen she looked better.