Watch: Lol. African street cleaner in London bottles man on the head for littering | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 March 2017

Watch: Lol. African street cleaner in London bottles man on the head for littering

This African street cleaner hit a man on the head when he littered the ground and refused to pick up the dirt, lol. Watch the full video below:

33 comments:

LOL!!! Oh this has made my day! And it's only 5:45am! :D

Lol mumu..begging for trash for promotion

Lol... dee

It's not real
More of fake acting

This prank is not funny. They are telling us that Africans are violent in nature. The stupid black man is just disgusting

nta said...

This one na Naija man.

Very right! Violence doesn't solve anything!!

Lol..omg!!

It's was actually in liverpool

This is nonsense

Good one....Their father

Susan said...

After Sunday service laughter

Meriks antixynophobia said...

Oh u dont say

Tayo said...

lol... Africans would be Africans!
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

This made me laugh so hard. 😂😂😂

alfarsi said...

Eya, hustling in uk and it has affected him psychologically.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
My guy no send. I hope he didn't get terminated.

Oh. It's a prank actually. Not real.

LOL.. ZERO CHILL

Lol...serves him ryt...Simple!

TUNEin said...

This guy is a complete African, I love him and to those calling him Mumu you need to travel and see because what matters isn't the Job you're into but how much you're being able to bank back home. Stupid elements

I don't know what to say...I guess the white dude got what he deserved ....Can't stop laughing though......Thumbs up Nigga

Hahhahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahah,hahahhahahahhahahahahha!this is serious o!hahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahaha I guess the black man is from niga.

Black man litters the street, white man hits him on the head - RACISM!!

White man litters the street..in his own country o, black person hits him on the head - IT'S FUNNY

AfRicans sha. It gets less funny when you imagine a white man hitting a Nigerian on the head in Nigeria.

Eya, hustling in uk and it has affected him psychologically, the man be like i get your type for house and village.

He must have tolerated a lot, and wasn't having it that day, he came prepared! The white dude purposely provoked him by dropping the litter right in front of him! Not a wise reaction from the black guy though! Hope he doesn't get sued for assault! Xxxx

Fake aye , the audio quality of the black guy tell it all . Is connected to the camera 🎥

joy said...

hahahaha you maketh me crieth me laughteth

Thank God it was a prank, if not him for go jail

It didn't happen in Liverpool mate

LOL

Vivienne B said...

That's Peckham High Street. I was there earlier today. God bless The Queen! X