There is an argument over a trending photo which
shows a woman walking through the terror attack on
Westminster Bridge in London while looking at her phone. She was
pictured holding one hand to her head while walking past a victim being
treated on the pavement.
While social media
users are criticizing her for appearing indifferent to what happened,
others leapt to her defence, saying a close look at the photo shows that
she's terrified and probably informing her loved ones about her safety.
What do you think? See the upclose photo after the cut...
53 comments:
I think nothing
Don't believe everything you see online. She may have been there but just stepped out to take a call. Anyway who cares? Rip to the dead. May God help us all🙏
She sure a Muslim who careless about Christians who knows they are already aware before it happened
To me she doesn't appear terrified, she looks indifferent.
If she was terrified her phone would have been down as she hurriedly leave the scene.
She is very sad
Her fingers r nice
People sha! They will not let you rest! What is their business with the woman's attitude now? Next pls!
So you think you know the reason Dele Giwa was killed? Well, check this out and see for yourself!
Let's be sincere and not biased, she looks very terrified.
She's a Muslim na! What is there to be surprised? Evil religion. Satan worshippers which they call Allah.
she's a muslim are they ever terrified ???
ofcourse she was less concerned , wicked set of humans .
Who knows whether she's the handler of the terrorist. You never know with these people. UK government should look closely into her as it defeats human compassion and inquisitiveness to walk past such scenes and not even take a peak. and worthy of mention is the hijab on her head
She doesnt look indifferent to me.she looks pained and very affected.but she is a muslim woman wearing a hijab in a place that a terror attack just happened...she is being wise for walking away and getting the hell out of there
Probably calling on Allah to help the attacker
Her facial expression shows unhappiness. Apparently she was reading about the attack on the internet.
Pipu of the 21st Century sure know how to make someone look bad and crucify even when the person is not. I see no indifference on this innocent girls face but a visibly shaken and terrified lady who is probably trying to contact fam or friends to notify them on the situation on ground as a witness. She must have already seen other corpse' of victims and it struck her so hard that she prefers not to take a second glance at another corpse. It could as well be images of the attack online that she is surfing through. Tatatafos everywhere.
She's a Muslim and her brothers committed the act so she does not care
Terrified or not, a close look would have been better. Well some are just like that.
If U look at the upclose pic very well U will know she was terrified & probably inforning her Family but because she has a Hijab they think otherwise...
World ppl sha.
NA THEIR WAY O!
Nawa ooh. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Saturday 25th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
She she sure looks terrified to me
Probably scared someone might attack her in anger.... I mean, she's wearing hijab.
The lady is obviously terrified. we have people that cannot stand seeing blood or seeing people dying, that does not mean such people lack human feeling.
She even veiled like a Terrorist.
Prolly one of em pathetic n sickened Mohammedans silently supportin the jihadist in their islamist campaign of blood, violence nd gore.
She fyne tho.
Make them live am alone
....Wetin u wan make she do? She is scared......
I think she was terrified and couldn't just look. I can't look at such things, I would die of depression
She looked terrified in this picture. Lord take control.
Not everyone can look at a dead or harmed body. She might be petrified. We cannot tell since we cannot do time travel and since we have no technology for accessing her mind retrospectively.
i would do the same if i was her.looking at it from another perspective some persons looking to pass aggression might attack her because of the hijab shes wearing and all.
Anyone who says this lady is terrified is lying to protect her. Her countenance shows that she is indifferent. That is, she doesn't care that people just died. She is probably supporting the cause of the jihadist. As a matter of fact, her dressing suggests that she is a Muslim.These Muslims shouldn't be allowed into the western world in the first place. They are animals. Germany made a big mistake by throwing open the door to Muslims, now the whole of Europe is suffering for it.
Sick and sad person you are. And you probably call yourself a Christian. Real Christians don't talk like this.
You are a disgusting person for this vile. Linda you have never once told your readers to stop the hate. Christian or Muslim...all are human and God's children. You Linda owe a duty of care and responsibility. Abi na only the money you care about. Shame on you.
Must people read meanings to everything.
My friend if you have nothing relevant or positive to say, shut that network of gutters you call a mouth and keep it moving, and don't come here to troll Muslims, most of whom are okay, u miserable anonymous earthworm! I've had it with y'all fools' hate and bile. Yes I'm a Christian and u can go penetrate yourself, u wanker. Fuck you to the hundredth power. Anu ofia.
Hmmm....People please please and please. Can we just try to have a little rethink especially when its going public. First, we are human not GOD, so let us leave all judgement to HIM alone. If there happen to be a video of this and we find out she was among the first set of rescue team that has helped and probably late for an appointment. Picks her phone to call someone and the camera picks her immediately. In our Nigeria, we have seen pastor (maybe fake, i care not) that sets church ablaze but never tagged a terror. Islam is definitely a religion of peace and it will stay forever. Olaniyan Oladimeji. S
Her only crime in this picture is wearing a hijab. If she weren't wearing a hijab nobody would be saying she looks indifferent or she looks like she doesn't care. How people can look at one picture and judge i do not know. So much hate in the world
this lady here is in shock QED!
You are a fool for this, may HE bless you accordingly.
You don't know what phobia she has, don't be quick to judge.
na muslim na before nko!
She looks a bit scared. I said a bit BUT it doesn't excuse her from walking pass the victims like that. So, basically the fact she was scared doesn't excuse the act of just walking by injured victim.
penis exercise program that works
Her likes committed the terror, what do you expect? Do you know if she's a prospective suicide bomber herself?
A Muslim plus British Ethiopian
The lady is a moslem and her brothers and fellow jihads just did the work of their moon god, allah. Who says she is terrify? MOSLEMS of course! They are celebrating it everywhere.
Smh. humans of the world can never be satisfied.
I do not see anything wrong with what she did. If the guy was laying on the ground alone I would have said she didn't do it right but there are people around the guy already. Is she a doctor or something that her attention is so desperately needed at the scene?. The area was not safe at the moment, there is nothing wrong in minding your business.
Exactly my thoughts. I'm amazed other people don't see it this way. For goodness sake, she can be attacked simply as revenge.
Mumu.
Fuck off.
Guess the Truth is sour on ur halitosis mouth u Dumb Fuck.
Some thoughts.
Also got caught in the web of this Intrigues.
Even the British Christians are not as bitter and hateful as the Nigerians are on this matter. We have lost our ability to reason objectively. it's so easy to reason along religious and tribal lines, it doesn't require and critical thinking, mentally lazy Nigerians. Go to the US and UK and see what churches and mosques are doing to help raise a greater society.
maybe she is calling police?
You are blind.. Can't you see how terrified she is.. Blind man look at her face.. That face didn't show she is happy.. You justije critizing people. Am very sure if you are the one will you wait. Idiot.. If a terror attack happen in your locality will you even wait... Fool