Soldiers disarm child suicide bomber dressed in full 'Hazard' Chelsea football kit (Photo/Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 March 2017

Soldiers disarm child suicide bomber dressed in full 'Hazard' Chelsea football kit (Photo/Video)

Iraqi Soldiers on Saturday, March 18 disarmed a child suicide bomber dressed in full 'Hazard' Chelsea football kit after they found a suicide bomb strapped around his waist. The 7-year-old boy was seized outside the war-torn Iraqi city of Mosul after hiding among families fleeing ISIS.

In the tense video below, a soldier can be seen carefully lifting up the child's blue shirt, bearing the name of Chelsea star Eden Hazard, to reveal what looks like an explosive belt around his waist. Before he then slowly snips wires and cuts away the device while telling the youngster: 'Don't be afraid'.
The video which was released on LiveLeak, claims that the boy is the youngest ever child suicide bomber - however, this has not been verified.

Video below..

12 comments:

Teslim Omipidan said...

We are living in a wicked world! A 7 year old boy?! Ha this is not good ooo.

This is the worst atrocity the British ever commited in what is now called Nigeria. Stay back if you are too emotional!

NAWA OO

God will punish all this Islamic terrorist period

Andrew said...

Wow... the child must have had serious brain-washing by the Islamic State militants.
penis exercise program that works

dupe said...

Poor, unfortunate child.

Gud morning, I sell Btc @ 380/$. I also give discount if u r buying in bulk.
Hope u do patronize me, God bless you.
Msg or whatsapp:09056663130

They now resort to using kids to commit their evil act.

Na waoh!

Choi! Thank God for his life.

blacktunz said...

God bless the soldier who carefully disarmed it...a future saved.

In case you don't know, the end is near. Bible prophesy coming to pass fast everyday.

NAWA