Photo/Video: Yung6ix shows appreciation to man who gave him N10k to relocate to Lagos 8 years ago by giving him $10,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 March 2017

Photo/Video: Yung6ix shows appreciation to man who gave him N10k to relocate to Lagos 8 years ago by giving him $10,000

Rapper Yung6ix showed appreciation to the man who gave him N10,000 eight years ago to relocate to Lagos by giving him $10,000 in return. He counted the money, handed it over and thanked his friend for his assistance. Read what he wrote and the video of him handing the money to his friend after the cut...

33 comments:

Hrm Paul said...

Story story story.who young 6 b abeg na student or hair dresser I really don't know him

Ryan said...

Nice one 👏👏👏

7B9B611E said...

Life. Invest in humans. God will surely appreciate you. Engr Emy

YungSix resemble all these somalia or ethopian people. I only like their women.

oh come oon why do these artists keep trying to make us look stupid.....broke ass young six giving away 10k dols???oh pleeeaaase feed that horse shit to the dumb fuck heads that buy it..

PERRY said...

Nice move but do you have to tell the world about it?

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice move...great move, but could have been done in a more discrete manner. For one, he didn't have to be counting the money like that with the man standing there looking like he is less of a man. He could have just handed the envelope to the man.

List of Rumored Gay Rappers

Wonderful

Chop Chop said...

That was real appreciation.

So simply because you are dead broke you think other people can't gift about 4million naira ... poverty is indeed a crime

Meriks antixynophobia said...

8 years ago he gave u 10k without ceremonies why this attention?please youngy grow up

chwukwuwunmi said...

DAT tym wey hin give u d 10 pali in naira sey hin B.C am ?must yu do dix 4d world 2 c haba oga Ade... ix dix wat yo bible tot u?? I CNT fit 2 laff

Lets Assume the Story is true, but when the man gave you N8,000 to relocate to lagos he didnt do it publicly but now you are showing the world that you are giving him $10,000 why didnt you show him that appreciation privately? IDIOT

Great

Did the man post videos and pix of the N10k when he gave it to you 8yrs ago?

Whatever sha.. i've never heard your song though.. i know Six Foot Plus but u..............

Perry, it might not be out of pride. I'm sure someone somewhere could be motivated to assist someone in dare need of a lift by reason of his action.

Ness said...

This is what i like... although it didn't need to be televised, but all good 🙏🏽 More blessings to him.

olalekanking said...

Thank you, but did your friend gave you that N10,000 on social media ?

Only $10000 how selfish can the guy be? Hian

Ness said...

Ok Love it. Strictly for Motivational purposes. Real dude.

Lmao!!!!! I don know who young six is but with this move, he just showed me and every other intelligent person out there that he is a scumbag. And those bills are fake.

*******************wor sorta stupid mmacha is dix one kwanu????? He couldn't do that privately?????? I hate some if dis celebrities eeeern

Aiit good shit...

If this story doesn't make any sense/meaning to you,then you have a fundamental problem. Shallow minded human being

when this man gave u 10k he didn't tell the world,now u are showing appreciation u are telling the world.Odiegwu!!

Yes he has to tell it to the world...inspite of all the ugly happening's, people aren't that bad, there are still some good people around. The message is about gratitude and motivation.

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

That's my home boy puzzo receiving his 10k. I remeber the very day from uniport.

AGRIC BUSINESS ALERT:
Lowest Investment (100k)
HOW IT WORKS:
For example You invest 100k (initial investment capital) on PRODUCE "Corn" for a period of 1 year on a CONTRACT BASIS!
After every 3months in the year,You're paid N30k as profit!
At the end of the year,profit paid amounts to (30k X 3months)= N90k + 100k (your initial investment capital) which sums to a total of N190k!
The higher the amount on investment per acre,the higher the profit!
CALL 08141263702 for more!

Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) + "Africoin"
For Sale!!!...Call 08141263702