Photos: Female corps member allegedly beaten up by male teacher in Delta State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 March 2017

Photos: Female corps member allegedly beaten up by male teacher in Delta State

An N-Power teacher in Delta State identified as one Benjamin Enuofu has been accused of beating and brutalizing a serving member of the National Youth Service Corps NYSC because she refused to handover the money allocated to their house inter-house sport.

Below is what her friend, Kasumu Mariam Omotoyosi, wrote;
"Good day, my name is kasumu mariam omotoyosi. I am a Corp member, currently serving in edo state. .
I would like to report a case involving one of my friends who is serving in delta state. Her PPA is ‎Obodeti senior secondary commercial school, Ndokwa west LG. She was beaten up by an N-power teacher named Enuofu Benjamin because she refused to handover the money allocated to their house inter house sport for him to flex with it. .
"After the incident, she reported at Abbi police station, Delta state, but nothing has been done about it. She also reported to her local government inspector and no action has been taken. I have attached pictures as a proof and also a copy of the IDcard of the Corp member in question"

25 comments:

Tayo said...

She should take the case up with the police... this is a clear case of assault.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Mandee said...

Wickedness!

What sort of nonsense is this huh!

Nawaoo,,,I'm also an Npower beneficiary,, but wat this guy did is very bad,,,he must be a bully....yaxxxx

But how true is this? On top Wetin Na?

ISK said...

The guy is an idiot he should be dealt with.

FOR WHAT NA

Badboy Siano said...

The guys must be a beast of burden, he should plough the fields or carry farm produce on his head.

Kayode Odusanya said...

That big cut is scary. The girl must be in a lot of pain right now.

List of Rumored Gay Rappers

Hmmm...the scary thing is that we Nigerians are so fast in believing anything we see on social media and give judgement even without knowing if its true or false. The devil is indeed ruling with the social media. It is well

Pakman said...

Aghh dis babe was my friend in camp,she's very calm. This is way too much something should be done about this haba!!.

Human brutality

Sunday Young-s Iordye said...

Damn it thatz bullshit nigga. That young man nidz to be dealt with.

De man Should be arrested.first for assult

hmm

What will you not hear in naija.

Uwemij said...

Abolish this NYSC scheme Mr president if you are honest and incorruptible. Because this scheme has lost its worth and relevance. Stop exposition our youths to unnecessary hardship and danger because of the greed of a few people in high places

Wetin she tell the guy and u know delta people body quick dey hot... dee

Haba... on top Wetin nw.. this is wickedness

De young doctor said...

Shame to this guy for beating a woman. God will pay him one day

Too bad

DR KEVWE said...

Very terrible. Physical or any other sort of abuse against women is a no,no. Feels really sad when we attend to these cases in the hospital setting but what can we do: especially for the lovers, you can't tell them to leave their Baes ooo. They will use you to settle and report you to Council.

Chicago princess said...

Na abbi pple u dey show stubborn head with..u know no say na dere correct weed they..the guy don't high na.

DIE HARD said...

Please Linda would be glad if you can help us get justice for this i read about Female corps member allegedly beaten up by male teacher in Delta State" i know her very well in Ikorodu and her parent suffered too much to send her to school ... RUFAI OLABISI BILIKIS is her name on face book... please kindly look her up! and please help her get justice biko...!!

This lady in question is a girlfriend to my colleague at work..... i hope legal action are been taking because that Useless teacher is a disgrace to the school and he will definitely pay for this.