LIB Exclusive: Man caught with a woman's decapitated head and hands at Badagry (Graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 March 2017

LIB Exclusive: Man caught with a woman's decapitated head and hands at Badagry (Graphic photos)

At about 4pm on Sunday March 19th, a middle aged man was caught with the head and hands of an unidentified lady at Muwo axis in Ikoga Badagry. According to a resident of the area, the culprit had  always been seen walking around the neighborhood holding a sack with blood dripping from it. Whenever he's confronted and asked what's inside the sack he tells them it's bush meat not until yesterday when he was busted. The photos are very gory. *viewer discretion advised*

43 comments:

Oghenetega said...

OMG..
He's been doing this 4 a very Long time.
May God protect us from evil people.
so many Lives must hv been Lost in the hand of these devil incanate of A Beast..
Tueh..
I spit on ur grave wicked Bastard.
May U know No peace till U are condemned..

My God!

Hian!

My God!

ify22 said...

People don't feel remorse anymore, now murder is seen as a normal thing. may her soul rest in peace and may God give the family the fortitude to bear the lost. May God help us

Hmmmm,every day is for d thief. Only but one day

FMC Studios said...

hmmhm

God help us. This is wickedness

May justice be done on the idiot.. Stupid murderer.

Hrm Paul said...

My people this image shock me and d head is fresh oh d poor woman is dead she just made her hair oh wat a wicked world.They should have interrogated the man then get information from him and set him on fire this is d kind of jungle justice I endorse

Oh Jesus,what is delaying u nah?When will u come n take care of these evil people?Chai!see the fine girl he wasted just like dat!It is well!

May GOd help us

Ritualist are too many in that part of lagos.muwo>ikonga

Evil men everywhere

maksbebe said...

Unu afukwa.

ODUWAS MUM said...

OMG!!!!!! Lord have mercy on us.

Flexibility said...

Please I need an assistant financially, surviving through the help of my aged parents who as well its managing. I love to start something even if its little so I can be living home at least so I don't die of loneliness, thinking,depression and hunger. I feel ashamed seeing others going out why I sit at home doing nothing. Even if its to learn a hand work I wouldn't mind. Please I need an assistant.

Hang Him NOW!!

OMG! This is disheartening! Pure wickedness! May her soul rest in perfect peace, Amen

Lord have mercy!

Long live LIB

Teslim Omipidan said...

Ika! Wa pe lewon bi obo!
So you think you know the reason Dele Giwa was killed? Well, check this out and see for yourself!

Mrs said...

Poverty... Buhari governance is nt helping matter at

Yorubas how market? Lolx

It's so absurd the way and manner people's lives are wasted the fear of God and respect for human life is gone may the good Lord protect us all in this evil and cruel world( PHN).

Yoruba people and juju

Israeli Ahanon said...

Oh Lord have mercy! The authorities should specially investigate this matter. He probably has people he supplies the parts to. So sad.

Lord I plea your blood and mercies.

Thywill Be Done said...

This is really gory!!! How many heads & other human parts has this lunatic luxated and traded? ...and each time, he claims bush meat? Man against Man! Indeed, the devil you know is better than the angle you don't know.
But can Nigeria Police get to root of this evil tree and uproot it? As in, carry out deep investigations and round up all the (big) names linked to this barbarism? Or this retard idiot will be punished & case closed? I hope not.... R.I.P beauty.

He is an egun man he sell sticks dis tin happened in front of my house his name is taofeek but people call him mokiekie. Dat man up dere dat put on Ankara is also a police man living in my street he is d one dat caught him wit his brother. Police just left my area now wit d remains of the lady dey cut her into pieces. He said its just 4000 naira dey paid him. He has 2 wives one is deaf & one is crippled.recently he lost his son & people in his compound said he removes d boys intestine so dey have been suspecting him since den. SARS just left my area now.

Linda Ikeji please please please do follow up on this evil case. People want to know the full gist of this wolf!

Linda Take Note!

Linda Ikeji please please please do follow up on this evil case. People want to know the full gist of this wolf!

Linda Take Note!

Any small thing...na so so Yorubas like Igbos too don't involve in Ritual Killings? May God save us from all these evil doers be it Yoruba or Igbo in Jesus Name..AMEN...That is why its very important to move closer to God so you can get HIS protection from evil doers like this.

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Catching him alive a greatest feat in this matter. Let him lead them to those who sent him in order to dismantle the syndicate involved in this despicable act. Tueh! I spit on u.

What a selfish and wicked world

what is this world turning into????

Yoruba pple and rituals

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Omg! God safe Your Own.

Please take your problems to God through Prayer and Fasting. See the promise of God in Number 14.28, he said that whatever He (God) hear you say to His hearing, He will do it for you. See how this woman ended her life by seeking for help where there is no help. Hope and trust on God and it will well with you. For evil doers, the God's judgement day is coming and everybody Must give account of his/her work on earth whether good or bad and be rewarded accordingly. Rember that Haven is real and Hell is real. Repent and receive Christ as your personal Lord and savour. Government should carry out proper investigations and deal with this demonic agent accordingly.