Waje‘s 17-year old daughter heads to University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 February 2017

Waje‘s 17-year old daughter heads to University

Proud mum, Waje, was happy to share the news of her 17 year old daughter, Emerald, heading to University. Waje shared the photo above with the caption, 'There's never enough time to spend with our kids. Well, she's ready for another phase, her independence starts now. #proudmum #universitylife #Godbepraised. God bless our kids'.
How time flies indeed! Congrats Waje.

23 comments:

Gbagbke said...

Congratulationss Waje

All the best to her. Congrats

Nice one... dee

Congrats Waje ur daughter is cute though, I just pray she doesn't follow in ur footstep & becoming a babymama for a white man outa wedlock in her teens just like Genevieve who doesn't even know d father of her daughters who's already in her 20s, I see she's already wearing nose rings pls encourage her to stay decent while on campus or let ur mother do since d saying goes"u can't give what u don't ve" someone decent should do pls

Proud mama... Waje will soon be a grandma..

Wetin she come wear for noise? Congrats Emerald

Congratulations to her

vcypher said...

Kai pretty girl.

Congrats waje ,from ojoko ,Oj ,machie lane Onitsha.

Gini wee Mezie? I gained admission to study law @ 15.. Its nothing new! Or is it cos its waje?

Okkk! Proud Happy Mum...

Waje what uni is she going? Let me be her sch guardian if it happens to be mine...lol

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Beautiful people

Yeye news. More Dickson awaits you girls

Yes.
Waje = Celebrity.
You = Anonymous 5 February 2017 at 8:47.

Do you see the difference now? If you need more clarity let me know... Lol
Isi odoh! Ukwu Mbe! Anya ufu!
NyaNya po!(in Chinwetalu Agu's voice)...lol

Nice one..

Wow yo jealousy n hate game is strong!!!! Well if nobody apprec8d u going in at 15, i do... Now stop bn petty

Bad belle like you, she is just a proud mum.Guess u are not a parent yet, charge and bail lawyer

Bad belle like you,she is just a proud mum watching her child grow, charge and bail lawyer like you, guess u are not a parent yet.

ok

Congratss

Adeleke Titilade Ruth said...

Congrats Waje

Onyii said...

Congrats waje.what a beautiful daughter u have.d Lord will see her through.