Harrysong releases dapper new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2017

Harrysong releases dapper new photos

The Samankwe and reggae blues crooner just released some hot and dapper pictures. Harrysong continues to reinforce his love and commitments to entertaining his fans, bringing them the best music that merry the heart and spark the soul. See more photos after the cut...

13 comments:

Dapper my ass.THIS MAN KID AGAIN FREEBORN HISS.back off

Oghenetega said...

Nice but he's lookimg Bloated..
Harrysongz I used to know has 6packs but this is just 1...
His Face too not looking cool anymore...
Is it too much money or stress with his Label that is making him loose the Sex appeal.?
Abeg,

Dude is not just photogenic choi

too much gala,u don dey comot belle

Not too bad.

Nwa Nkpiii...

Seen.

jude said...

Chinelo anuofia stupid mgbeke girl.If him give u 5 k u no go open leg

Not looking good... dee

Donate N1,500, Get N6,000 in 7 days time.
Join Claritta, Nigeria's Member-to-Member Donation and Referral Platform.
Visit my Claritta.net page at:

Claritta.net/eberooking to learn more

NICE ONE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

who he epp?

Have you checked out this online store through my page where you can get all the best quality in female wears ND accessories including all other items at a free shipping rate??? If no, then do so by clicking on the link below..thanks

https://mobile.facebook.com/TaofeekdeledejiB/?refid=52