If Kenyans run for any political post in Nigeria, they'll win - Hilarious reactions trail Kipton's victory in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2017

If Kenyans run for any political post in Nigeria, they'll win - Hilarious reactions trail Kipton's victory in Lagos

Again, Kenyan athlete Abrahma Kipton emerged victorious at the Lagos City Marathon. The domination of Kenyans at the Lagos marathon for two years in a row is now sparking hilarious reactions from Nigerians on social media. Continue to see more tweets...

20 comments:

WISE WORDS FOR WISE PEOPLE

It can be difficult to leave a long-term relationship, even when our inner-wisdom tells us it's time to let go. At this point, we can choose let go and endure the intense pain of leaving behind the familiar to make way for a new chapter in our life. Or we can stay and suffer a low-grade pain that slowly eats away at our heart and soul, like an emotional cancer. Until we wake up, one day and realize, we are buried so deep in the dysfunction of the relationship that we scarcely remember who we were and what we wanted and needed to be.

: KNOW MORE ABOUT WISE WORDS RECOMMENDED FOR ONLY WISE PEOPLE

Alpha Muhammad said...

Bad Belle People Eh! When marathon con become politics :D nawa for ngr ooh

Read Also.....
SHOCKING VIDEO! The Biggest Snakes Ever - See How A Small Boy Massively Kill A Giant Snake Today In USA (Photos / Video)

Kenyans huh?Yes is true na.TERRORIST BUHARI AND APC SEE WHAT U ANIMALS DON CAUSE EWW SHAME TO U ALL. Nigeria is now a joke all because of the brain dead fulani chai
they are right.

Are u a happy person at all? Why all these bitterness everyday? My God! How can one live his life with so much bitterness.

Toy baby said...

We all know dt Nigerian running is Kenya's walking. Why would dey allow cheetah to race with toitoes...that's cheating men. Lol

Congrats to him joor. As it is right now I dnt mind having a leader who isn't Nigerian as long as he can move this country forward.

Long live LIB

Your comment in every post keeps showing how stupid u are. I wonder how those around u cope with ya stupidity

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

********************asin eeer .....me too*****even d person from Ghana come******as long as say iim go deliver******

Guy be careful. Just because you can do something doesn't mean everyone else can.
Everyone heard of MMM, people pledging amounts to help one another. The concept was great but we know why it went down. Here's one great system with those issues fixed.
http://meettheguiders.club
No hassles, no issues just 100% profit on what you pledge. Check for yourself.

Daihitng said...

It's their nature to win something like this... Congratulations to him...

Queen of the coast😗 said...

http://dollarmilk.com/?ref=100828
Click on the link and register, this is not networking and no one is asking you to bring any money you actually earn money while at home, only need to complete each days task they will assign you and you earn in dollars.
No risk of losing your money at all. 😀
Initially i thought it was scam but right before me my friend got paid and i decided to join. Just got my first $300 via PayPal ysday😃

AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and
Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495

Are you an installer, contractor or a security conscious and saving individual? GET our rugged vandal proof outdoor IP and TURBO HD bullet cameras with day and night vision CALL ME TODAY…….. 09077677709,09055555495

Please leave freeborn alone I only come here to read his comments, he''s extremely hilarious! You'll have headache if you take him serious. I just like the unique way he expresses himself. All I do is laugh when ever I read his comments.

Sebi, some people criticised Ambode last year or year b4 about this...... To me, dey are just giving free money to Kenyans every year..... Yes, dis is not the matter of bad belle, Nigerians can't outclassed Kenyans in Marathon. carrying Nigerians cash to foreigners..... It is good, but, dey should think on dis.

gd 4 dem

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

@Anonymous 17:04,me too, the guy is very funny, i love reading his post

Toy baby said...

Hmm!!, I sorry for some people