Rihanna surpasses Elvis Pressly as the best selling solo artist of all time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 February 2017

Rihanna surpasses Elvis Pressly as the best selling solo artist of all time

You go Rihanna. The pop star this week reached 213.3 million in overall sales breaking the record previously held by Elvis Presley with 211.5 million sales.

To contrast Elvis Presley released 193 albums to Rihanna's 12. Only the Beatles have sold more than Rihanna with 270 million in sales.

Rihanna also holds the crown for;
Best Selling Female Recording Artist of All Time;
World’s Best Selling Recording Act of All Time Outside of The United Kingdom;
Best Selling Recording Artiste of All Time – Americas;
Best Selling Singles Artist;
Best Selling Digital Artist of All Time.

14 comments:

Riri over Beyonce anytime

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

For real?!!!.

Congratulations to her

nice

MY BLOG said...

Good...Congratulations Rihanna

See How Furious wife forces husband's lover to march naked after catching them in bed - Must Watch Video

Visit www.nigerianslivingabroad.wordpress.com and know more about Nigerians abroad

Victor Kachi said...

Abi na

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com

Awww, what a feat. congrats my riri...

Long live LIB

And still crazy Azaelia Banks still claims her album sells. Ecause she sleeps around. You Go RIRI. Many more records to shatterπŸ™πŸΎπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

Linda,where did you get this unreliable info ?

Nonye said...

www.nairatrace.com
rihanna id on the go

buzzer said...

I love riri