This very old photo of Barack Obama consoling a baby is everything | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 February 2017

This very old photo of Barack Obama consoling a baby is everything

This photo was taken in 2011 and shared today by the former Chief Official White House Photographer for President Barack Obama, Pete Souza.

The photo says it all. The baby had been crying and wouldn't stop. Michelle Obama carried her and did everything to console her yet she continued crying but stopped immediately Barack held her. See the look of surprise on Michelle's face when the baby became calm after Barack took her

25 comments:

Wow! Join Team Money! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 11th & 12th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Aww...

Story!every thing my ass.AND WHAT ARE WE TO THIS WITH THE USELESS PICTURE HUH? Rubbish.obama go look for some thing to do jobless idiot than posting every rubbish on social MEDIA I DON'T MIND HAVING U AS MY CLEANER HERE IN LOS ANGELES

Hahahahaha

chosengospel said...

Obama is angelic and carries the spirit of peace and favour around him.

Cute

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

SKINNY/SLIM GIRLS!! ARE WE STILL DATABLE??

The baby was even looking at him as if beckoning him to carry her already, and when he did, she just rested on his shoulder.

AWWWW

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

You sure say that baby No be Nigerian blood?

Oghenetega said...

Awwwwwww..
See me Giggling here like a Baby...
Cute

Kate said...

Wow! She felt presidential warm.😀😀

austin uzoma said...

Gay is dangerous to humanity. Obama is a gay and most be destroy.

Bollocks!!
The lil angel was tired of cryin.
Ex POTUS Obama jst hit some sweet luck with the kid he is presently unashamedly taking advantage of to promote his almost battered homo promoting image.
What a pity decending so low to the extent of ordering ur media team to commit this unforgiveable fuckery on an innocent lil angel (shed n dries tears on behalf of the defenceless lil victim).

Bollocks!!
The lil angel was tired of cryin.
Ex POTUS Obama jst hit some sweet luck with the kid he is presently unashamedly taking advantage of to promote his almost battered homo promoting image.
What a pity decending so low to the extent of ordering ur media team to commit this unforgiveable fuckery on an innocent lil angel (shed n dries tears on behalf of the defenceless lil victim).

Linda leave Obama face trump

Barack Obama is not what he seems.

heya

Please who is this idiot?

Now the father of the child knows who the real father of the child is.

Asked that pig, na u nd ur father be gay, God punish u

CORRECTION. 2011 - that's only 6 years ago. Photo is not very old.

U see say I no lie say this idiot get mental issues.
Freeborn, its obvious your condition is getting worse every day.

Austin uzoma, why not work hard on your English language first.
The earlier the better for you.
EWU

diniciss said...

PLEASE YOU SHOULD INCLUDE A "LIKE" BUTTON ON YOUR POSTS, SOME POST DESERVE THE LIKE THING. YOU KNOW!!!