BNS Records releases double dose for long thirsty fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2017

BNS Records releases double dose for long thirsty fans

Lagos socialites Shyboss and Bnaira who have been off the music scene for a couple of months have decided to launch the beginning of the love month with a hit banger respectively for their fans.
The duo who have been off the music scene for close to four months decide to come back with two new videos as loyal fans have been hungry for the BNS spice.

Bnaira who recently got mentioned on the Forbes list as one of Nigeria’s richest kid, put his passion and thanksgiving attitude in this new video tagged “HALLELUJAH”. According to him, this video is a sober reflection of how grateful he is to God for is musical and business sojourn. 

Concurrently, Shyboss is also ready to tell the world, how far he will go for his woman in this hit jam “NENE”. This video was shot in the U.K and was directed by one of the United Kingdom’s finest video director.

These videos remain a must watch for every BNS fan and the general public.
Watch the two videos below...

15 comments:

Music is not his calling.
Beautiful video with wack song.
He's not ready yet.

Rubbish song!!!!

This 2 Yahoo boys sef!!!!!
abeg next!!!
We know how u guys mk d money!!!!!
una dy hide 4 music industry to cover up!!!!!

This 2 Yahoo boys sef!!!!!
abeg next!!!
We know how u guys mk d money!!!!!
una dy hide 4 music industry to cover up!!!!!

Lmao . See this Linda o. I know you may not post this but I will still type it.
Where did he get his money from that he was recognized as one of Nigeria's richest kids???
All these ritualists and yahoo plus boys with no background suddenly coming up and flaunting money everywhere and it's okay? Lol. Even artists with hits and talent dont flaunt like this guy.
Please stop encouraging illegalities and encourage the hardworking youths and talented musicians out there. This bnaira's money is not clean. From the days of unilag. That was how you were advertising that fraudulent inspired motors.
Are you telling me you don't do background checks on these people or your ofofo no reach that level? If na to find out Wetin toke's ex's baby momma had last night now, you go know.
Smh

people need to learn how to shut up if you have nothing reasonable to say,you have no right to condem one's hardwork, he could have ran up his check the street way so you can try it out if you feel its that easy Big money aint for there weak-minded people thats why y'all keep condemning one out of ignorance ,niggas b working their as off and yall taking about rituals, ritual my ass the more you look the less you see try hustling for urs and you'd see sey no be puff puff , you cant withstand the heat you would giveup easily as a weak minded person you are

Sister Linda but why? You fall my hand o.
How you go call these guys musicians.your instinct no judge you ni?
We all know what the 3 of em did
Plssss
No just call them artist abeg if you know want make I uninstall your app from mY phone. Thanks

Lol.. Guy this your rubbish load. before you cast. invest in something else

Nice..

shut up how did you know his work is not clean you better go get something good doing

Linda mkn money snc 2000

His Voice is Absolutely Horrendous.. Good video, Sh#t Song... Well Money talks

enny said...

Looool......bnaira? Unilag's biggest yahoo boy...... faculty of education olodo.....with that scruffy dada on his head? Dude can't even speak English to save his life.... I laugh in Spanish