Outrage as teacher is filmed beating pupils with hose pipe in Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2017

Outrage as teacher is filmed beating pupils with hose pipe in Kenya

A video of a female teacher brutally beating pupils at the Mwinbi Boarding Primary School in Kenya has emerged. In the footage, which has gone viral on social media, a teacher is seen using a hose pipe to administer corporal punishment to pupils who are lying on their stomach while another teacher watches. According to several reports, Police in Tharaka Nithi County are currently investigating the case.
Watch the video after cut...

6 comments:

This is sick!

Wickedness in high places.. BTW naija and kenya i don't which country bad pass for wickedness. It's like both countries are in competition.. Thank God am biafran.

Your people aged the just disgusting, pointless, classless, uneducated, irritating, peasants and the planet.
Sorry, but that's a fact. You are hated by everything and everyone, even your own parents hate you.
Most of you are fatherless the rest of you are broken condom mistakes. Children of rape and unaffordable abortions.
Thank God for you though, you remind the rest of us, that things could be worse....you could be an alcoholic, mentally retarded Biafran

Na normal thing na..Linda swear say them no beat you for that our pako secondary school...

JUS NEGODU!

Must you comment? What is sick about this? 3 strokes of cane in Africa. I guess it's your hustle, you dey find Glo endorsement. Lol.