Another twitter fake story! IF ITS TRUE KNOW THAT IS APC LAW MAKER na them pdp in diffrien name. IF HE CAN GIVE A BITCH $500 FOR JUST TO COLLECT HER NUMBER I WONDER HOW MUCH HE WILL GIVE HER AFTER FUCKING HER . apcccccccccc shame is here na dem dem saint criminals
JEALOUSY JEALOUSY! If it was your sister that was given the money your mouth will be sealed. in this recess period someone gave a dash of 250k without lifting a finger abeggi!!!11 that girl bathes with better soap and annointing oil wey sound
27 comments:
dollar or naira?
That's 250k
Another twitter fake story! IF ITS TRUE KNOW THAT IS APC LAW MAKER na them pdp in diffrien name. IF HE CAN GIVE A BITCH $500 FOR JUST TO COLLECT HER NUMBER I WONDER HOW MUCH HE WILL GIVE HER AFTER FUCKING HER . apcccccccccc shame is here na dem dem saint criminals
OKAY!
Amibo of the highest other. Do you know the kind of discussion they had before,if on business level.
good for her.
Looool @tell ur mummy. Real amebo to d core
Real Amebo
Na lie ttention seeker
Na lie attention seeker
Im very sure you are the one he gave the $500 to, now u dey cast the man.
HAHAHAHA..
OSANOBUA....!!!! THIS IS WHAT ALL THOSE BLOODY DIS-HONOURABLE MEMBERS ARE USING OUR CONSTITUENCY MONEY FOR??
I guess it's a cultural thing here for men. I have seen a politician who gave a foreign cabin crew $3000 cash in exchange for her cell phone.
Lolz
Lol... almost all of them use blackk benz
That's one year salary.
JEALOUSY JEALOUSY! If it was your sister that was given the money your mouth will be sealed. in this recess period someone gave a dash of 250k without lifting a finger abeggi!!!11 that girl bathes with better soap and annointing oil wey sound
Na lie....copy copy, I was d first who wrote abt it and dis fellow copied me
Ebi like say u blind u no see $ Abi
Please send more details of the Rep member so I can whistleblow and collect 10%.
hahahaha. funny
Naira still dey nigeria? U nor dey see say na so so dollars them dey see pf their house now
all of una na amebo watin concern una
Prostitute
👌
black benz? benz what? c class e class s class glk g wagon slr sls?!! what year?