Twitter user claims a Nigerian lawmaker gave receptionist $500 and took her phone number | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Twitter user claims a Nigerian lawmaker gave receptionist $500 and took her phone number

Lol...Amebo.

27 comments:

dollar or naira?

That's 250k

Another twitter fake story! IF ITS TRUE KNOW THAT IS APC LAW MAKER na them pdp in diffrien name. IF HE CAN GIVE A BITCH $500 FOR JUST TO COLLECT HER NUMBER I WONDER HOW MUCH HE WILL GIVE HER AFTER FUCKING HER . apcccccccccc shame is here na dem dem saint criminals

OKAY!

AMIJEZ said...

Amibo of the highest other. Do you know the kind of discussion they had before,if on business level.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for her.

F8 said...

Looool @tell ur mummy. Real amebo to d core

Real Amebo

Na lie ttention seeker

Na lie attention seeker

Im very sure you are the one he gave the $500 to, now u dey cast the man.

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

HAHAHAHA..

OSANOBUA....!!!! THIS IS WHAT ALL THOSE BLOODY DIS-HONOURABLE MEMBERS ARE USING OUR CONSTITUENCY MONEY FOR??

I guess it's a cultural thing here for men. I have seen a politician who gave a foreign cabin crew $3000 cash in exchange for her cell phone.

Lolz

Lol... almost all of them use blackk benz

Chop Chop said...

That's one year salary.

omolara said...

JEALOUSY JEALOUSY! If it was your sister that was given the money your mouth will be sealed. in this recess period someone gave a dash of 250k without lifting a finger abeggi!!!11 that girl bathes with better soap and annointing oil wey sound

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

Na lie....copy copy, I was d first who wrote abt it and dis fellow copied me

Ebi like say u blind u no see $ Abi

Please send more details of the Rep member so I can whistleblow and collect 10%.

Samuel Edeh said...

hahahaha. funny

Naira still dey nigeria? U nor dey see say na so so dollars them dey see pf their house now

all of una na amebo watin concern una

Prostitute

👌

black benz? benz what? c class e class s class glk g wagon slr sls?!! what year?