Protect your nipples - Don Jazzy reacts to the eviction of Coco Ice
Coco Ice who has now been evicted from the Big Brother Naija house played the Truth and Dare game. During, the game she flaunted her nipples and even gave Bassey a chance to suck on it. Despite her kind gesture, she was still evicted. Don Jazzy tweeted about it advicing you all to protect your nips.
It is not true that she did it to escape eviction. Voting usually ends by 8pm on Saturdays. What time did 'truth or dare' game took place again? After the party, right? Please Don Jazz & Linda, say what you know.
jazzy or whatever u call urself, clap 4 urself 4 being an asswhole.Her nipple was sucked with her consent. what about the tons of aspiring singers that you've slept with (including Tiwa), with a fake promise to make their career blow? shame on u n ur big nose and fat lips. shapeless he goat
24 comments:
LOL, true talk Jazzy
wнy dιd ѕнe even do ιт....ѕнe ѕнoυldn'т нave....a вιg ѕнaмe ѕтιll evιcтed
Lmao that girl was stupid. Just for the show ,she had to feed all our eyes with her nipples.That isn't civilization to me
Lol...
It is not true that she did it to escape eviction. Voting usually ends by 8pm on Saturdays. What time did 'truth or dare' game took place again? After the party, right? Please Don Jazz & Linda, say what you know.
TELL THEM UNCLE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Seriously
Afi kind gesture naa.
jazzy or whatever u call urself, clap 4 urself 4 being an asswhole.Her nipple was sucked with her consent. what about the tons of aspiring singers that you've slept with (including Tiwa), with a fake promise to make their career blow? shame on u n ur big nose and fat lips. shapeless he goat
People would ve voted for cocoice if only the voting lines hadnt closed as at the saturday T or D game.
Chai
Hehe
That couldn't have changed anything. Voting had already ended before the truth or dare game.
hahaha azn
CHOI!
Its a shame...
Long live LIB
cant just stop laughing.
Bros voting don finish b4 them start to suck nipples.
Is that how big brothers use to do
Him no suck nipple na kini he dey suck nah... dee
What a pity!!!
Abeg don jazzy should take a chill pills. Sometimes he talks with his anus. It's her choice
Your father's pull out game was soo weak...that's y we hv to pathetically nd unfortunately read this ur stupid message, kmt