Protect your nipples - Don Jazzy reacts to the eviction of Coco Ice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Protect your nipples - Don Jazzy reacts to the eviction of Coco Ice

Coco Ice who has now been  evicted from the Big Brother Naija house played the Truth and Dare game. During, the game she flaunted her nipples and even gave Bassey a chance to suck on it. Despite her kind gesture, she was still evicted. Don Jazzy tweeted about it advicing you all to protect your nips.

24 comments:

LOL, true talk Jazzy

wнy dιd ѕнe even do ιт....ѕнe ѕнoυldn'т нave....a вιg ѕнaмe ѕтιll evιcтed

Lmao that girl was stupid. Just for the show ,she had to feed all our eyes with her nipples.That isn't civilization to me

Lol...

Thywill Be Done said...

It is not true that she did it to escape eviction. Voting usually ends by 8pm on Saturdays. What time did 'truth or dare' game took place again? After the party, right? Please Don Jazz & Linda, say what you know.

TELL THEM UNCLE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Seriously

Afi kind gesture naa.

jazzy or whatever u call urself, clap 4 urself 4 being an asswhole.Her nipple was sucked with her consent. what about the tons of aspiring singers that you've slept with (including Tiwa), with a fake promise to make their career blow? shame on u n ur big nose and fat lips. shapeless he goat

Athena said...

People would ve voted for cocoice if only the voting lines hadnt closed as at the saturday T or D game.

Athena said...

People would ve voted for cocoice if only the voting lines hadnt closed as at the saturday T or D game.

Chai

Hehe

That couldn't have changed anything. Voting had already ended before the truth or dare game.

hahaha azn

CHOI!

Its a shame...

Long live LIB

The Monarch said...

cant just stop laughing.

Bros voting don finish b4 them start to suck nipples.

Is that how big brothers use to do

Him no suck nipple na kini he dey suck nah... dee

What a pity!!!

Tgirl said...

Abeg don jazzy should take a chill pills. Sometimes he talks with his anus. It's her choice

Your father's pull out game was soo weak...that's y we hv to pathetically nd unfortunately read this ur stupid message, kmt