Danish aid worker Anja Ringgren Loven, who garnered international
attention after she rescued severely malnourished child branded a witch
and left to starve to death, has done it again.
The founder of the Children's Aid Education and Development Foundation (ACAEDF) took to her Facebook page moments ago to announce the rescue of another boy abandoned by his family.
"Today Nsidibe Orok
and I went on a rescue mission. A boy was abandoned and left alone on
the street. We found the boy tortured all over his body but he is safe
now with all of us at "Land of Hope"The founder of the Children's Aid Education and Development Foundation (ACAEDF) took to her Facebook page moments ago to announce the rescue of another boy abandoned by his family.

22 comments:
Hope these witches dnt kill her one day. This is Africa and yes, witches do exist! I have seen little kids kill their parents and confess to doing so!
Long live LIB
CHAII
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
God bless you guys.
мeнn dιѕ woмan ιa really тryιng oн.....ѕнe ѕнoυld ĸeep ιт υp god wιll reward нer ғor de good ѕнe'ѕ doιng
aww Kind
-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds!
Oh my God, may u never in ur life suffer any want may d grace of God continue to see u thru
Lord have mercy this same state again
It's sad that parents can do this to their child they gave birth to and allow them to be thrown away instead of doing deliverance for them. God bless u spook much for d good work u are doing. How can I contribute to th up keep of these kids pls
Hmm. It's strange these so called child witches only seem to exist in this Akwa Ibom state eh
Continue to spread ignorance
You're weird. Which witches I don't believe in this nonsense. Innocent children are being killed for nothing they know about. You must be from aka IBM. Nonsense
Hmmmmmm
What's wrong with these wicked backward people. There is no such thing as child witches. When other countries are sending people to the moon and creating and discovering thing. These fools are torturing their children. No wonder Africa remains backward .
You are ignorant. You are a fool. So you went to school only to learn how to read and write. I didn't expect this from an educated person.
God will protect the woman because she is saving lifes
Those dat accused dis kids are witches too.I wonder how wicked their parents are.If at all they are witches all they need at dis age is deliverance cos they are still young.As for their parents,if they are not witches then where were they when their kids got possessed cos its their responsility to protect them.
These so called parents should accept christ and stop to patronize witch doctors,herbalists and spiritual churches.
Poor boy. Its well. God bless hu ever rescued him
why always dat state?
akwa ibom state will end up lossing all it geniuses all in d name of killing child witches
They swear for this akwa ibom people? Witch in children, they should take them to prayer houses ma instead of torture them this way.
If na black person one save d boy dem go beat am join say na witch he b too. But as na Oyibo dem let am free d boy. Wat stop a black person from saving an innocent boy??? Naija respect oyibo too much. Oyibo girl keep it up.
only in akwa ibom...them swear for una. how can you treat children like this