The two leaders discussed ways to improve cooperation in the fight against terrorism through provision of necessary equipment. President Trump encouraged President Buhari to keep up the good work he is doing, and also commended him for the efforts made in rescuing 24 of the Chibok Girls and the strides being taken by the Nigerian military.
President Trump assured the Nigerian President of US readiness to cut a new deal in helping Nigeria in terms of military weapons to combat terrorism. President Trump also invited President Buhari to Washington at a mutually convenient date.

84 comments:
No be em talk
Wehdone oo. Oda people can have access to our president but Nigerians can't.
Signed
LibBadBoy
I don't belive dis until I hear from CNN
Lmao!!! This looks desperate to me. I know he's not dead but this sounds too stupid.....
Long live LIB
Someone that won't speak to his own people but can speak to Trump about America. I'm sure is not Buhari speaking on the phone. Someone is acting as him to prove a point. We are not fools, the truth shall come out one day. Liar
story for the gods
Story, which ear he take received the call, dis SA dey lie too much, u are in Nigeria how did u get to know wat dey discuss about?
MAKE WE HEAR AM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
He talked to Dona at his request, what about Nigerians request. He should talk to the people he's leading first.
Bihari is busy placing calls across everywhere but he cannot speak with the pple he is leading.What a nonsense?? Who is deceiving who?so wats this news supposed to do??Make us jump for joy that buhari spoke with Trump??APC, Buhari,femi Adesina can all burn in hell for all I care..if truly Trump spoke with the so called Buhari then it must be a stage managed call Cuz Buhari is dead
I guess the POTUS only wanted to confirm if @PMB is truly alive or dead. What else could conversation with him be useful to Trump.
27yrs old guy in search for his miss right this Valentine...9jahfinest@gmail.com single ladies holla @ ur boy
Wonder shall never end. Apc God don punish una. Who called Buhari? Lie from the pit of hell .
Story story storyyyyyyyyyyyy another plan to divert nigerians attention.
SO THE IDIOT CAN SPEAK WITH TRUMP BUT REFUSE TO DO 5 MINUTES VIDEOS FOR THe IDIOTS THAT VOTE FOR HIM to see HUH? DID TRUMP KNOW HIS VOICE HUH. TERRORIST BUHARI IS GONE MAKE UNA NO ALLOW HAUSA CABALS TO DECEIVE UNA OO
FREEBORN IS GOING TO MEET MRS HOWELLS ONE OF PAPA TRUMP ASSISTANT TOMORROW AFTERNOON TO ASK HER IF PAPA TRUMP REALLY CALL TERRORIST BUHARI BECAUSE I KNOW HE WILL NOT DO THAT KIND OF MISTAKE so for now guys no one call terrorist buhari oooooo NA HELL TRUMP CALL HIM NOT MY PAPA TRUMP OO. Nigerians una don enter one change doom oooo. Apc's want to divert una attention from what is on ground ooo
#PRAY4NIGERIANS
#PRAY4NIGERIANS OOOOOO THEIR MUMU DON DO OOO. CAN'T WAIT TO MEET MY NIGER DELTA PEOPLE IN THAT EVIL FOREST CALL NIGERIA
if u hate my comment die now now now oo because na bomb one i go release soon.
A.....ASSOCIATION
P......PROTECTED
C.......CRIMINALS DEVIL IS A LEARNER ON APC SIDE OF LYING,KILLING AND STEALING like it or not apc is cursed
Story story storyyyyyyyyyyyy another plan by his hausa cabals to diverts nigerians attention.
SO THE IDIOT CAN SPEAK WITH TRUMP BUT REFUSE TO DO 5 MINUTES VIDEOS FOR THe IDIOTS THAT VOTE FOR HIM to see HUH? DID TRUMP KNOW HIS VOICE HUH. TERRORIST BUHARI IS GONE MAKE UNA NO ALLOW HAUSA CABALS TO DECEIVE UNA OO
FREEBORN IS GOING TO MEET MRS HOWELLS ONE OF PAPA TRUMP ASSISTANT TOMORROW AFTERNOON TO ASK HER IF PAPA TRUMP REALLY CALL TERRORIST BUHARI BECAUSE I KNOW HE WILL NOT DO THAT KIND OF MISTAKE so for now guys no one call terrorist buhari oooooo NA HELL TRUMP CALL HIM NOT MY PAPA TRUMP OO. Nigerians una don enter one change doom oooo. Apc's want to divert una attention from what is on ground ooo
#PRAY4NIGERIANS
#PRAY4NIGERIANS OOOOOO THEIR MUMU DON DO OOO. CAN'T WAIT TO MEET MY NIGER DELTA PEOPLE IN THAT EVIL FOREST CALL NIGERIA
if u hate my comment die now now now oo because na bomb one i go release soon.
A.....ASSOCIATION
P......PROTECTED
C.......CRIMINALS DEVIL IS A LEARNER ON APC SIDE OF LYING,KILLING AND STEALING like it or not apc is cursed
Good to hear.
Few days to go before the expiration of the promo......Flourish Royal Garden Estate is located about 1 minute from La campagne Tropicana along the Lekki Free Trade Zone axis in Ibeju Lekki.
it is a dry land with flat topography.
The estate is on a tarred road with electricity power poles in front of it.
The estate is 12 minutes drive from Dangote refinery and the Lekki free trade zone main gate. It is opposite the lekki golf course and 10 minutes drive away from Lekki International seaport.
Flourish Royal Garden Estate is less than 1 minute from the expressway.
Because of the fast rising presence of commerce In this area, the land will appreciate and increase in value. It has a great return on investment.
Proposed Estate Facilities:
*Swimming Pool
* Recreational centre
* Fence
* Gate house
* 24 hours Security
* Good road network
* Drainage
* Shopping centre
* Electricity
Neighbours: Lekki Free Trade zone, Lekki International Airport, Eleko Beach, Power oil company, La Campagne Tropicana, Dangote Refinery, Dangote Fertilizer, Eleganza group, Chinese Steel Industry, Independent Power Plant, Lagos State General Hospital, Ibeju Lekki, Lekki Golf Resort, Lekki New Deep Seaport.
You can build and just rent it out and watch your bank account rise! Or buy, keep and sell later as the land price appreciate greatly.
Plot size: 600sqm.
Promo Price: N700,000 outright payment. Promo will end on 20th February.
*NOTE: BUY 5 PLOTS AND GET 1 PLOT FREE.*
Price will be N800,000 per plot after this promo.
Take advantage of this rare opportunity and invest in Flourish Royal Garden Estate today.
For enquiries and inspection call BEN: 08112154073
daтѕ ѕo gυd тo ĸnw......мr preѕιdenт ι ѕтιll вelιeve ιn yoυ...doѕe нaтιng ѕнoυld go тo нell......go nd dιe now @ғreeвorn ѕιnce υ wanт вυнarι тo dιe.....υ dιe instead
wch kain conversation be dat? Osinbanjo took that call!
-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds!
Bravo, honestly this tale by moon light is going too far
I bet you president Trump won't understand a single a sentence from Buhari; may someonelse did? Who knows, this administration is full of lies and poo!
Big fat lie, no be person set set alive set answer call
why do I feel like am watching Nigerian version of house of cards. Tomide
I dey laugh (in Obj's mischievous voice).
FREEBORN BISLAM the delusional maggot from the Niger Delta must have just died on hearing this news. Hahaha
The problem with this administration is too much of lies! The same Femi Adesina that gat no access to Buhari is now giving us details of Buhari's discussion with Trump. I know Trump too well, if he had any conversation with Buhari he will tweet about it, the same way he Tweeted about his ongoing joint press conference with the Canadian Prime Minister. Please APC should stop lying to Nigerians, I am pissed with this lies! Trump never called Buhari.
Confuse human beings,keep on confusing your self's,ndi Ara.Jumbo
Na so. How can Trump confirm it was Buhari he spoke to? Why didn't he speak to the acting President. All this is to stop the protest. We no go gree oh!!!. Buhari please resign. U are not sincere and u have refused to be transparent so pls go and continue with cows who have no say about their lives. Enough is enough!!
Please tell me this isn't another APC propaganda
OK oooo... Lolz
Make I hear
Good for them... dee
Lies
Is our level of foolishness so high that these presidential aids think they can fool us so easily. So our leader can talk with Trump and not the people who elected him? One day fowl yansh go open for village square.
I Laugh Out Loud!!!.
"President Buhari this afternoon from London spoke to US President Donald Trump on telephone at the request of the American President. According to a statement released by the Senior Special Assistant to Buhari on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina..."
So at the request of Nigerians, Buhari cannot address his people. Abi? Water don pass garri!! It is safe to say there is fire on the mountain. Pls let us ptotest and shut down the economy, that is already yamutu anyway. Protest until Buhari addresses us. I warned u people that there is no difference between PDP and APC una no hear. Na armed robbers una vote into office again.
I hear una
This is super story.
Does Donald Trump know the voice of buhari? An hausa man would have posed like buhari and speak with the white resist president.
He is wearing a different cloth here and a different phone. Other media have him with black cloth and white inner shirt. If it really happened which pictures is real?
If i hear say Trump called Him. You people should keep deceiving yourselves.
Daft people. Go to @realdonaldtrump Twitter page. All he was talking about today was his meeting with Canadian prime minister.
tell DAT to Hausa's and Yoruba, unless d call was video, Mr p,don kick bucket
Your fathers... Who them dey deceive???
Phone call indeed..y didn't they play d audio 4 us as proof of Mr president still been alive..moreova, hw can it be proven that he spoke wit trump...lie lie government, they can't hide him 4long, all this phone call ish is jez scam....
where is the link to the vidoe or is it on youTube?
Someone must have disguised as Buhari to talk to Trump becuase BUbu had lost his hearing...Tim28
Good for them, if it's true because the lies these people are feeding the masses with these days is too much.
A na ako...like b4
How I wished he is this young and vibrant. When will Nigeria my country be librated from old and dying heads of States?
At least we are having up coming talented liars that can compete with world record holder of Lying - Lie mohammed.
Hmmmm,am I the only one that has a misgiving about this report.......hian......can't deal
At the same time President Trump was meeting with Canadian PM Justin Trudeau abi?
Hahahahahahaha!! Well hope Trump could understand what Buhari was saying. That must have been a very awkward conversation. The good thing though is that it happened. Are those the only African presidents he spoke with?. Buhari and Zuma?
Nigeria's Presidential media team is very deceitful. They're liars. There was no phone call between Donald Trump and Muhammadu Buhari. The fake news must stop. APC led government must stop deceiving Nigerians. APC must spreading fake news. Trump is not Jesus Christ. Buhari is not Lazarus.
APC led government can't keep lying about what happened to Buhari. They should tell Nigerians the truth.
Buhari's ill health was worsened by APC politicians. They stressed Buhari out. The man was trying to do his best but found out he was surrounded by a brood of vipers.
APC leaders indirectly pushed Buhari aside and grabbed power from him. They used Buhari to gain power and now they've pushed him aside. APC leaders know that once the masses know the truth about what they did to Buhari, the masses will rebel against APC led government.
WHAT APC LEADERS DID TO BUHARI IS WRONG AND MUST BE ADDRESSED. EVEN THAT BOLA TINUBU HAS NOT GONE TO SEE BUHARI IN LONDON. HE IS WAITING FOR HIS BOY, OSINBAJO, TO BE CROWNED PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA, SO THAT HE (BOLA TINUBU) AND HIS CABAL CAN OWN NIGERIA'S OIL FIELDS.
YORUBA LEADERS MUST OPPOSE TINUBU. HE IS NOT THE LEADER OF SOUTH WEST. HE MUST BE NEUTRALISED AND EDGED OUT OR HE WILL ENSLAVE NIGERIA JUST AS HE'S DONE IN LAGOS.
When I hear lies from some Nigerians I feel like crying for Nigeria. But tears can't do anything. All I known is God will surely pay Nigeria politicians back the evil they are doing to us. In this whole world na only for Nigeria dead men de rule the living.
First of all Trump hates this man cos he spent millions of dollars to support hillary, n nw they r lying wt his name? Trump must hear this
I must quite say, I think this news was just put up to get reactions from Nigerians. Nevertheless, if the news is authentic, them Nigerians have to rise up and demand that Buhari should address the nation. And Nigerians should also put him in prayers, lest we curse our nation with our own hands. May God help us!
Dis is expensive lie
Doubting thomases.d us has confirmed it as well.He spoke 2 african leaders 2day
This seems like a lie to me..
ignorance is a common factor amongst Nigerians.Ronal Reagen Wey suffer Alzheimer disease con still finish e tenure for UsA, anybody kill am???una wan carry Una hand kill the man.Later person go knock for my door say na Jehovah witness.The things we do in Nigeria I find Dem really troubling.
you ill mannered fool!_na you kill am???,dats y u wld never progress in your life later u will say its ur grandmother that is a witch.He is a president for Chris sake!who are you to give death wishes to another wen ur life is as dead as hell!
na u from pit of heaven na??
I watched CNN whole day, this was never mentioned. It's was only Justin Trudeau? Trumps conference that was talked about. I doubt if Trump placed any call
If only you speak/write good and comprehensible english...sigh
Exactly..Twitter president aka Trump tweets everything
I wonder at many Nigerians with the level of wickedness that all they do is wishing that some dies no wonder they are facing this harsh condition. Extremely level of wickedness is to kill or wish any man dead even if it's your direct enemy. I reject this kind of thinking
Trump even tweeted back to Channels that the news of his call to PMB is fake news. Read Trump's tweets.
please also release details of your plan for our country .
Odey Freeborn. Cry if you like! Your Nyash na Toto. Oloriburuku
Nigeria is a global ridicule.. Trump always maintained the usa interests come first and now he learns that nigeria is up for grabs whether buhari is bedridden or someone is impersonating he wanted to join the opportunity to grab the best ut of this witch nation. Britain may have done the footworks for trump
I'm sure Trump spoke to Buhari' s private Doctor not Buhari...
Correct
.. False news
Na them talk am oo... lie lie Muhammed
He dey fear Trump nah... we na fools . Our request na one chance.... Lie Lie Muhammed
Forget grammer my friend . Trump no go fit hear buhari English over the phone self.... lie lie Muhammed
Osibanjo the scam pastor you mean? Pastor turn liar.. .. lie lie Muhammed
If the federal government is indeed in this platform then I must say it's either president Muhammad Bihari is dead or is about to or in a critical state of fighting to live and walk again. Because it's stupid a president can talk to American president and not address his own country people who voted for him. What happened in turkey when it's president went live on just Skype and ask them to defend the country. We Nigerians aren't that foolish. It's 2017..
I'm way too sure, you all voted for APC's change, and now u r complaining bitterly... Like dy use to say d devil u v known 4 a long is better Dan d angel u meet today.
Freeborn the electoral MINORITY. If you so please, cry to high heavens, your people will never produce the president. Hahaha. The North will ALWAYS decide who wins. We divided our votes for GEJ in 2011, In 2015 we didn't divide our votes, we gave them to GMB....... And please FREEBORN stop writing English like the bloody creek militant you are. Khutumar buro ubanka. 😃😅
White House press secretary just confirmed that Trump spoke with a number of leaders INCLUDING the PRESIDENT of NIGERIA!!! Freeborn go die today. Oboy trash from Niger Delta come suck my Hausa cock! Bastard
Freeborn you no go sleep today o! Buhari has been invited to visit the US. Freeborn Nyashman man your Fadaaaaa!!! Haha