The noticeable bump in the photo has got people speculating that
billionaire daughter, Rukaiyat Indimi- Dantata is pregnant with her
second child. Of course, it could be too much food seeing that the photo was taken at her younger brother's wedding...
29 comments:
Too much beer
Is it your business?
Kweshion? Go and ask her na
Who cares???
asiri
Theres no bump abeg
Linda,Linda,Linda. How many times did I call you? Leave amebo, make amebo leave you.
WHATEVER
Wetin concern us?
I can't see any bump
So you sabi spot pregnant women,but you no spot your sister own...welldone!
What is your business???
Is she not married? Ah.....gossip indeed.
what a ridiculous thing to ask. hissss. People dont have a right to privacy anymore? wtf
Cough cough.... you can't hide it for nine months..
Long live LIB
Family that has no pace within them, how can one not be talking to siblings even though theyre not of same mother??? Problem with polygamy
Can't see any bump oo
Lmao.......Tel her o
See the one in the middle , that's amma indimi . Aka, @lerougue living . She did the naked video for her boyfriend
Wetin bi ur own for d matter? Busybody.
Linda, d matter no concern you.face wetin dey look you.
Wetin bi ur own for d matter? Busybody.
That last name is so expensive
Stupid post Linda.. You are really losing it. I never comment but I had to today.
Thanks for commenting, so more of this.
what if she's pregnant??? Isn't she married?? What a dumb post. BTW that was his older and not younger brother.