Photo: Is Rukaiyat Indimi-Dantata pregnant? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Photo: Is Rukaiyat Indimi-Dantata pregnant?

The noticeable bump in the photo has got people speculating that billionaire daughter, Rukaiyat Indimi- Dantata is pregnant with her second child. Of course, it could be too much food seeing that the photo was taken at her younger brother's wedding...

29 comments:

Too much beer

Is it your business?

Kweshion? Go and ask her na

Who cares???

asiri

Theres no bump abeg

Linda,Linda,Linda. How many times did I call you? Leave amebo, make amebo leave you.

WHATEVER

Wetin concern us?

I can't see any bump

So you sabi spot pregnant women,but you no spot your sister own...welldone!

What is your business???

Kate said...

Is she not married? Ah.....gossip indeed.

Kate said...

Is she not married? Ah.....gossip indeed.

what a ridiculous thing to ask. hissss. People dont have a right to privacy anymore? wtf

Cough cough.... you can't hide it for nine months..

Long live LIB

Family that has no pace within them, how can one not be talking to siblings even though theyre not of same mother??? Problem with polygamy

Daniella said...

Can't see any bump oo

Lmao.......Tel her o

See the one in the middle , that's amma indimi . Aka, @lerougue living . She did the naked video for her boyfriend

Wetin bi ur own for d matter? Busybody.

Linda, d matter no concern you.face wetin dey look you.

Wetin bi ur own for d matter? Busybody.

That last name is so expensive

Stupid post Linda.. You are really losing it. I never comment but I had to today.

Thanks for commenting, so more of this.

what if she's pregnant??? Isn't she married?? What a dumb post. BTW that was his older and not younger brother.