Freeze Cool FM needs interns for this very lucrative three day offer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Freeze Cool FM needs interns for this very lucrative three day offer

Lol...this man can look for trouble sha! 😁

26 comments:

People with no clue would gladly abligeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

yeye

Pearl said...

feb 2017 dont have 29th n 31st oluku..who u dey jones....leave MMM alone..people like u bought cars from MMM, Now u dey cast MMM..we know ur story Freeze

Lmao ..freeze ur February calendar get 29th-31th abi? Lol..some mugus go still apply...dey use people catch trips this recession

Yimu!This jobless idiot again!NO BE PASTORs or bishops AGAIN HUH? JEALOUS IDIOT WHY WON'T HE BE SILENT WHEN THE PASTORS NO GET TIME TO REPLY POOR JOBLESS ATTENTION SEEKING WHORE LIKE HIM.
see who want interns as if his salary is about 25k keep fooling ur self @ ur age ATTENTION SEEKING WHORE thanks to bloggers for helping ur stupidity.

Yimu!This jobless idiot again!NO BE PASTORs or bishops AGAIN HUH? JEALOUS IDIOT WHY WON'T HE BE SILENT WHEN THE PASTORS NO GET TIME TO REPLY POOR JOBLESS ATTENTION SEEKING WHORE LIKE HIM.
see who want interns as if his salary is about 25k keep fooling ur self @ ur age ATTENTION SEEKING WHORE thanks to bloggers for helping ur stupidity.

29th and 31st February? Lol

freeze if you can move it to march 1st to 3rd. i will attend. for some reason, may be recession, feb 29th to 31st are not in 2017 calander. na wa o, this year tough o.

He's a trouble maker

29th & 31st February does NOT exist. Freeze is just an IDIOT!!

Abi the man no go school February no get 29 neither does it get 30,31.you are fooling yourself . freeze

Olabothey Alhani said...

Agbaya buruku...

Funny man...

Pls am interested, kindly contact me on rasidatfumilayo@gmail.com Thanks.

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

Hope is for the full return of MMM.

No be small trouble lindaway. Lol

I AM INTERESTED.

I AM INTERESTED OOOO.

I wonder how Freeze hopes to be as rich as Dangote or Adenuga. Is it by seeking attention on social media or by insulting pastors, or by this his OAP job. Nawao, I wonder if some people are just okay where they are.

U r truly sick!

If u're not sick as well u won't reply him... dee

He needs to wake up... dee

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

U re sicker!!

Y are u such a fool. U have diarrhea of the mouth and it stinks so bad

berettablattas Blog said...

This dude forming Piers Morgan of Africa.