Shocking moment dad throws his screaming toddler off his shoulders into a lake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Shocking moment dad throws his screaming toddler off his shoulders into a lake

A video circulating online shows a Chinese dad dragging his screaming toddler into a lake as the kid does his best to escape his father's grip. The man proceeds to take off the boy's shirt, perch him on his shoulders before launching him into the water. He was trying to teach the little one how to swim. Adults can be heard cheering and laughing in the background. Watch the video and tell us what you think.

15 comments:

nawa

This man taking risks, bad teacher in China.

My Aunties did dis 2 us severally while they were teaching my siblings & i how 2 swim. I was 4 when I 1st experienced dat. The water probably isn't dat deep

Oghenetega said...

He's a Complete raving Mad Man...

Don't have MB to waste mbok

Only mother that know the value of their children

uniquechic said...

Wotever happened to floaters and normal size childrens pool,...ds ppl can bedo crazy so itsI ds ocean ur throwing a toddler into..wot if he hifs his head on somethg and drowns..
Beginning of madness.

This man is funny

The child is learning in the hard way

sweetbreadgirl said...

nawa o.pls click link ijustdoodle.blogspot.com

AMIJEZ said...

No way,I don't like this.

Grow up! Some people who struggling to stay alive. Be thankful for your wifi and phone that enables you to get on blogs and beg! Happy Valentines Day!

Quite unfortunate that an adult is playing with something of this nature. This is really bad. It can lead to the child's unconsciousness. Pls do not try this kind of a thing again.

I beg of you.

U see the child is swimming on instincts... Thanks to the tough love from his father

Oh jesse