Customers complain that Kylie Jenner's eyeshadows gives them headaches | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Customers complain that Kylie Jenner's eyeshadows gives them headaches

Media reports claim that at least 15 people filed complaints within the past 2 weeks with the Better Business Bureau, claiming they smelled "chemicals and glue" when opening Kylie's Royal Peach Eyeshadow Palette which sells for $45.

Customers described the odor as "spray paint" or "paint thinner," and one said it stunk so bad she put the whole package outside her house.

There's also at least one complaint of the makeup causing "a horrible headache." The BBB has now confirmed that Kylie Cosmetics launched an investigation immediately and found an adhesive in the packaging was causing the smell.

With the conclusion of the internal investigation, Kylie's company insists it's safe to use.

12 comments:

I can't buy.. dash me sef i won't use.. fake family with fake makeup products..

It's stunk so bad that she put that whole package outside the house? Ahan some customers complain tho lol

Hmmmmmmmmmm...

Oghenetega said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm

O.S.O said...

So much for the quest for beauty.

Come learn the SINGLE SKILLS that will EASILY bring you MULTIPLE STREAMS OF INCOME from the INTERNET and OFF IT.

Wale I dey site u o

Some of the customers may be lying 🤥

lol

hahahah

Plz have several seats and remain seated!!!! Who wants to give u kwanu???? Foolish somebody

who asked you to buy? do you they they need your money? other pple are buying it!!.

Because they are demonic