But it was actually Chris' baby mama, Nia Guzman who posted the photo and Soulja just reposted it.
When TMZ spoke with her, Nia said her Royalty pic had nothing to do with Chris and Soulja's celeb boxing match. She also said she and Royalty have been hanging out with Floyd recently ... and "Floyd is investing in Royalty's future."
Watch Chris Brown's reaction below...
19 comments:
2016 Jan, it was Don jazzy n Olumide abi olamide, 2017 it's nw time for chris and boyboy. After nw dey will mak peace and release a song back to back. I tink boyboy is pressing d anger bottom of Chris playfully b stupidly. He shod jst be careful. Period
This Soldier Boy should take a chill nigga, what the fuck iz all diz.
Why must he do that with the little innocent girl.
The guy is just looking for attention and Chris is being stupid replying him.
Long Live LIB
They should leave my royalty alone
I concur...don't bring kids into shit...overgrown babies
Wahala de oo
Childish!
Get your copy today and enduring wealth follows you in daily trikles...click name tag
Smh
He shouldn't have done that
I concur
dere crazy beef is turning to somethin else
No one plays with their kid
#iShoot #iEdit
lol soulja boy mama already sick and now he's apologizing
lol he's just an asshole
All these hungry baby mamas Ehn....... What is she looking for upandan
"...his dad beaten" Lindz? Biko ur editor na joker!
Lmao...this nia is a stupid bitch. How can you let your kid be around different men like this? Do this ppl have any idea how to raise a kid? Or do they just get pregnant for alimony?, oh wait, don't answer that!
This stuff has really gotten messy. Why are people bashing soulja boy when both men are being kids. He simply retweeted what Chris' baby mama tweeted. She ought to be the one people lash out their anger on putting her daughter like this all out. What does she even mean by Floyd is investing heavily in her daughter's future? And you hang out with him every time. The same guy 50 said may not like Chris Brown for sleeping with the same chicks Floyd's been sleeping with, seriously? The only person who is still sane in this case is the innocent little girl dragged into it.
This soulja boy is petty AF......I can't deal abeg