Sadly, their marriage of less than one year is now over according to the woman, who said she isn't taking him back. See more screen shots of the chat after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Woman codedly finds out her husband was cheating on her by pretending to be him
Sadly, their marriage of less than one year is now over according to the woman, who said she isn't taking him back. See more screen shots of the chat after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
15 comments:
So what is now her gain???
Download Leaked Video: Leaked Vid: Watch How 6 Guys Raped One Girl – So Bad!
Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all
Hmm...
So many story tellers on social media lately.
Watin concern me
Godtakeover
Marriage of less than a year and hes already cheating.... he wasn't really ready for marriage.
Long Live LIB
Shez not serious... dee
There is nothing in your posts to show that he actually slept with any
She is!!! @ Dee boo
Why isn't she? If its she that was caught cheating y'all would be at her ass now saying trash. She should beat him the hell up!
Okay..
The fact that he slept over the other ladies house.. Sex or no sex is infidelity.
Tell them... Cheap stupid boys.
chai...men are just a pot of beans
chai
Hi guys my name Is JOSEPHINE I work with HIKVISION a CCTV sales and installation company we have started black Friday promo sales in our company , to get amazing prices on nanny camera turbo hd camera ip camera please call ....09077677709 or 09055555495 for more details ..
lol he got blasted
so done
yansh