Security operatives broke into the home of former First Lady Patience Jonathan,destroyed properties and attacked her relative pic.twitter.com/MHd0POyqmH— . (@Tomyboiz) January 4, 2017
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

Security operatives broke into the home of former First Lady Patience Jonathan,destroyed properties and attacked her relative pic.twitter.com/MHd0POyqmH— . (@Tomyboiz) January 4, 2017
19 comments:
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed
Are they criminals?this is just too bad for our country.
I don't know why Nigerians are so bent on breaking laws...if a police approach you with a valid search warrant you have no right to say no, you allow them search and go provided you always around them during the searching rather than saying no searching and they forced their way in...oga male guard no go die for madam head..
Na wa oh Patience house for Abuja get this kind big Vault...na bank be that kwa
#wicked Efcc..#wicked president
If you guys are goin to do this start from your self mallam Buhari then you proceed to ibb & the rest. You will not use the former president from the east to show ur useless incompetent self .
who knows the slags the ex first lady will use this time or the same ; there is God ooo
it is time to use there is God ooo when you had stolen millions and children are going hungry
Please is this how it is done in civilized countries. Even if the woman na thief at least accord her the respect if a former president wife abi na!After all the people wey dey this government all of them na same thing.
I am not saying they shouldnt fight corruption oh but i think its more personal than sincere fight.
Get a search warrant and do things lawfully than breaking into someone's house. What is the assurance that the envelope wasn't planted there to incriminate her.
Nonsense.
Nobody is above the law. But the law must follow rule of law. And never weep for goodluck jonathan,member of kaduna mafia, and an incurable admirer of northern politics
too bad.,dis country is messd up by apc
LIKE SERIOUSLY!
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
I find the statement that he was overpowered hilarious, was there a battle between the man man and security operatives.
God will judge you. Buhari. Amen
Wt kind of nonsense z dz ..... Well shaw no be una open gate for dem mk dem enta
nawa
Am I the only one that is confused here. Media always reports Patience Jonathan's house. Is she no longer married to Goodluck? Or they now leave in separate houses?