Unknown Man of God causes uproar on Facebook for his unbelievable wonders (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Unknown Man of God causes uproar on Facebook for his unbelievable wonders (Video)

An unknown man of God has caused uproar on social media after performing unbelievable wonders in his church.

In the disturbing footage uploaded on Facebook by M Gossip Mill yesterday, the unidentified man of God ordered his congregation to come forward for deliverance, before performing numerous wonders, which sent most of the members flying to the floor.
In another segment of his deliverance, the pastor whose church is yet unknown, was also seen performing wonders with his feet.
Facebook users didn’t find it funny as they angrily lashed out on the pastor.
Watch the video and read their comments below..

31 comments:

Hehehehe,magic

Lib addict#just passing

That leg magic Got me laffing out loud

Wonder why Jesus never threw people on the ground during his healing ministry... so what's the essence in modern day Christianity?

Long Live LIB

SmartphonesSupportBiz said...

Weird

Lol what kind of "WONDERS" is the chaos of congregants falling over themselves as they have been told to? And how come the ushers aren't affected too? Then, what's the point of the whole drama any way? What does it do for the people?

Lol. Same set of people in both video. Its obv they were paid. Don't you guys know these things. Happened in abuja. Unfortunately for the pastor. The guy he paid to raise from the cuffin died. Lol

Jade said...

The actors, mostly in black suits, wouldn't let other members of the congregation join the circus😂😂😂

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Disgusting. Just obscene. You're all collectively braindead and brainwashed.

I don't understand why people will be upset with him. There's nothing new in what I just watched. TB Joshua has done more. I can't judge based on this alone.

Sigh

Linda u don watch Mortal Combat before abi? Na God go help us.

And what is that supposed to mean I wonder.

endtime pastor

And what does this signify?

Lunacy is on the increase. SMH

PASTORS ARE FRAUD STARS, AND THEIR SO CALLED MIRACLES ARE NOTHING BUT STAGED SHELL GAMES DESIGNED TO MAKE THEM LOOK LIKE THEY ARE SOMETHING, BUT IN REAL FACT, THEY ARE THIEVES, FRAUDS, SEX PREDITORS AND ADULTERERS.

hmm

Dunamis Christian Blog said...

Beautiful Display here, Power move is now interesting like a nollywood movie.

Well, The true Gospel for Christ can never and will never be deny or camouflag, its stands true and sure forever and ever! http://DunamisBlog.com

only in nigeria hmmmm nice movie

Joey said...

Unknown man of God? That is Bishop Isaac Idahosa of Illumination Assembly in Ajah.

afekhade said...

Christianity and fake life sha...money rules

Linda no matter how this video looks,you have no right or moral justification to call it 'disturbing', when u flood ur blog with gay,homosexuals,lesbians and promoting of manner of evil. U think money is everything? U lack morals ,u have sold ur soul to the devil for money,I know u won't post but atleast u read it.U have a call to answer to God on d last day. Bobrisky and things like him are not disturbing,it's this one!!!

How come the camera man was left standing in all that falling episode ?

The argument that "people have done more/worse/before" does not negate the need for this flagrant exploitation of people's intelligence and desperation, to be condemned.

People are looking for God, instead they're being shown special effects in church.

DungaGerald said...

Rotflmao!!! This must be in Cameroon... They are the only people with such comic nature. I laff tire... That last leg magic was the peak of it. smh AFRICANS!!!!!

Bless you. On point.

The question is after you fall under d annoiting what next? Does your life change? Were u healed or delivered? Its not enough to fly and fall.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

That is why the situation of nigeria never change. People are so brain dead when it comes to his money hungry pastors.pray your way out.christ has done his part it's our turn to grab your own blessings. No pastor will do that for you.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

That is why the situation of nigeria never change. People are so brain dead when it comes to his money hungry pastors.pray your way out.christ has done his part it's our turn to grab your own blessings. No pastor will do that for you.