However, Sandy Soft has since deleted the message but not before it went viral. Further investigations shows that, Constance Stephen could be the 'original' girlfriend as Daniel had earlier wished her a happy birthday and referred to her as his girl in May, 2016
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Two ladies refers to same man, Daniel as their boyfriend in a birthday message on social media
However, Sandy Soft has since deleted the message but not before it went viral. Further investigations shows that, Constance Stephen could be the 'original' girlfriend as Daniel had earlier wished her a happy birthday and referred to her as his girl in May, 2016
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
21 comments:
Lol... Two of them are side chicks...
Download Leaked Video: Leaked Vid: Watch How 6 Guys Raped One Girl – So Bad!
Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all
Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed
Hmm...na wa o!...this is a case of...even your boo has a boo.LOL
Okay.. .
See the short man self.
THE GUY THO
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
And dis is his only pic eh... abegi
Lol, so one is the new boo and the other is the side chick. What a way o find out!
Long Live LIB
Yeah I think constance is the main bae! Mtsheews! I wanted to say maybe guys can't really do without side bae's...and guess what!😃i wanted to say maybe I should allow my next man to have a side Bae so far he loves me greatly and there is peace..mbok! I just remembered the lady who dated a guy for 7years nah and was over thrown by the side Bae!
Men ehh!
Yeah I think constance is the main bae! Mtsheews! I wanted to say maybe guys can't really do without side bae's...and guess what!😃i wanted to say maybe I should allow my next man to have a side Bae so far he loves me greatly and there is peace..mbok! I just remembered the lady who dated a guy for 7years nah and was over thrown by the side Bae!
Men ehh!
mhiz barbie gift sha
Good for them sha.
haha
Uwa nke a sef
I have always said that as long as my man handles his responsibilities at home and wraps it up when outside, he can have as many lovers as he wants.
He can even have a mistress sef
...and I will join in the "fun".
A woman who thinks her man is 100% faithful after years of being together is deceiving herself.
***Lush
I have always said that as long as my man handles his responsibilities at home and wraps it up when outside, he can have as many lovers as he wants.
He can even have a mistress sef
...and I will join in the "fun".
A woman who thinks her man is 100% faithful after years of being together is deceiving herself.
***Lush
Menhealth.com.ng
Kids😕😕😕😕
So the constance can write Good English smh
I don't see anything wrong in that after all both ladies confessed he is the sweetest thing that ever happened to them. The guy is good and both ladies are in a good place. C'est finis! And yes, I'm a woman and I think it's ok
Men causing trouble everywhere...