CLICK HERE TO CREATE AN ACCOUNT
Registration Bonus
(1.) $20 Registration Bonus — if you have contributed from $50 to $499.
(2.) $50 Registration Bonus — if you have contributed from $500 to $2'999.
(3.) $100 Registration Bonus — if you have contributed from $3'000 and above.
Registration Bonus Ranges for Local Currencies are as Follows;
(1.) 4,000 Registration Bonus — if you have contributed from 15,000 to 149,000.
(2.) 10,000 Registration Bonus — if you have contributed from 150,000 to 649,000.
(3.) 20,000 Registration Bonus — if you have contributed from 650,000 and above of your Local Currency
What Is Get Help Worldwide All About?
It
is simply an online Community where people are helping each other
Financially Directly with No Third Parties Involved, whatever Help you
give to someone financially grows by 30% if in Local currency or 50% if
in Bitcoin in 30 days
(Actually its 10 days as you wont be matched to pay some until three
weeks times). In Get Help Worldwide you are not required to pay any
money for registration i.e. Registration is FREE, there is NO CENTRAL
ACCOUNT where people are required to pay money to. All you have to do is
to make a Pledge of an amount you wish to Provide as Help in the
Community, you remain with your money and wait patiently till you are
Paired with another Participant who needs the help you are offering then
you give the help directly to that Participant with no third party
involved. The same why on the 30th day when you request for help from
the community, you will be paired with another participant in the
community who pays directly to you. Example. You give help of 15,000 to a
Participant, on the 30th day you receive help of 23,500 (including your
registration bonus) if help was given in your local currency or 50% if
help was given in Bitcoin.
Sustainability
Will
Get Help Worldwide Last? This question will be answered clearly with
features that will blow your mind. YES, GET HELP WORLDWIDE WILL LAST
FOREVER, before I proceed to telling you why it will last forever, I
will like to take you back to what a community like this is all about. A
Mutual Aid/Crowd Funding Community is NOT (1.) A Business (2.) A Loan
(3.) A Networking Business (Where you must invite someone to join before
you make money), All three (3) mentioned above are not what we are
talking about here. Mutual Aid / Crowd Funding Community is a Community
that depends on its Participants to last forever. To last forever, all
participants have to be active knowing fully well that they will make
30% or 50% every 30days. Most Mutual Aid Platforms fail after few years
because there were no Rules to guide people in the Platform. Let me give
you a clear example: In a platform like MMM, One can Provide Help of
1,000,000 naira and in 30day
Get Help of 1,300,000. The same person can decide to give 10,000 in his
next offer (After he has taken out 300,000 naira from the Community) in
some cases he might not offer any other help but will keep enjoying his
registration Bonuses every Month. Note that when you are taking out
money from the Community without contributing anymore from your end, you
are making the community to shake because you are getting peoples
donation without giving any donation (It starts becoming a One Sided
platform and as many others follow that Part, The Platform Stands Still
with no one to pay those who offered Help).
Another
way some communities like this close or stop functioning is when some
Rich Dude Throws in Huge Millions like 300million into the system and
then cashes 390million and he never participates anymore, all who
donated will be left with no one to pay them. These things happen
because there are no Rules. In some platforms they have what they call
guiders who do little or nothing but keep cashing huge cash every 30
days. A Guider can give help of 100,000 naira and in 30days
cash or 4million, the same Guider will offer another help of 100,000 or
10,000 knowing fully well that he will still get another 3 to 4million in 30 days
this makes the system unbalanced because all that cash can be donated
to someone who needs help. Gaining too much and giving too little
knowing fully well that this is neither an Investment of any sort nor a
Business. This is meant to be a Platform for people to help one another
for goodness sake.
Get Help Worldwide will last forever for the following reasons;
NO Guiders: No unnecessary Huge cash is cashed out by participants in
the name of Guider. They believe that anyone who invited you to the
community guides you through till you can navigate through the website
all by yourself. This saves good cash for the participants in the
community.
Re-Commitment: All Modern Mutual Aid Platforms have adopted this
Re-commitment Pattern, this makes it Last forever. This is a Community
of active people, any account with no active Pledge / Request to Provide
Help is blocked on the 3rd day of being idle. Communities like this
last for ever as long as everyone keeps participating. If you are no
longer participating, your account will be blockedon the 3rd day of
being idle. This is to stop people from being idle and busy cashing out
their referrals bonuses. They believe its better you leave the community
and loose uncashed referral bonuses than to remain idle in the
community and busy cashing out money when you are not participating
anymore.
All
users have Profile Pictures so you will see picture of who you are
donating to, this creates a pure social atmosphere and gives you rest of
mind that you are actually helping a fellow Human being.
Credibility Score: All accounts has an Activity Check which starts at
100% and grows or reduces depending on your activity on the platform.
Anytime the Credibility Score Drops to 0% your account will be blocked.
When you are paired to pay someone, if you plead for the other party to
extend time for you when you are not able to meet up with making payment
within the 48hrs given, Once the other Participant Extends your time by
48hrs, you will loose 25% of your Credibility Score. If you place and
offer to give 10,000 or any amount for instance and decide to cancel it
to change the figure by placing another amount, you will loose 5% of
your Credibility Score immediately you cancel an already placed offer.
No Cheating/Trying to be smart: There is no Room for anyone to throw in
Huge cash, the Maximum Help to give is 2million naira. I was amazed
when I saw this feature because everyone is supposed to participate with
spare money Huge Millions are not Spare money, some cheats tend to
throw in huge cash in Hundreds of millions at once and when they cash
out they don’t participate anymore not knowing they have destabilized
the Community(They See it as a Business Opportunity to make millions in 30days).
Get Help Worldwide Blocked that by setting a limit for amount of help
to provide. A lot of Mutual Aid platforms closed as a result of this but
it has been controlled on Get Help Worldwide by setting the Provide
Help limit to 2million for local currency. Think for few seconds what
will happen in MMM Nigeria when someone gives help of 200,000,000
million and in 30days
when he requests for Help, almost the whole community donates to him to
make up the 260,000,000 million he requested and the man refuses to
participate anymore, at this point people who need help will be more
than those providing help and the community stands STILL, this is how
MMM in most Countries stopped functioning. Allow that to sink in a bit,
Have you seen why a Provide Help limit has been set to 2million by Get
Help Worldwide? Have you seen what Get Help Worldwide mean when they say
they are programmed to last forever?.
Community Growth: They believe that when everyone is growing, it should
keep growing with no one trying to be smart or taking the community
backwards so they implemented Minimum Offer Balance. Here is how it
works, If you offer to Provide Help of 10,000 and on the 30thday you
receive 13,000 which is your money + 30%, when you want to make your
next offer you will not be able to place any offer less than 10,000 you
will either repeat same amount as your last offer or increase it if you
want. Let’s say you increased it to 1,000,000 and on the 30th day, you
received 1,300,000 you have earned 300,000 from the Community which
means you are growing as well. Your next Provide Help Offer will not
allow you Provide anything less than your last offer which is 1million.
So your last offers automatically becomes your Minimum Offer Balance.
This solves the Problem of one who like 1million and gets 1.3million and
then resorts to giving help of 10,000 because he knows he has a lot of
referral Bonuses.
You
might not understand why all these laws are placed till I show you some
facts. For Example; If you have an empty space with no rules guiding
it, one day you will visit the space and notice that some have turned
the space into a urinary or some might even bring their mattress, stove
and all sorts to mess up the place. Reason being because there are no
strict laws in the Space. This is exactly what has happened to MMM in
many Countries; MMM is a wonderful platform, It was created with Good
Intentions but people go in there and mess it all up.
Security: The Website is SSL Protected (https), it is also hacker
proof. Once your Bank Account Details/ Bitcoin details are entered once,
they stay there permanently cannot be changed by anyone including you.
To change you need to contact support. So if anyone stills your password
to wait in the maturity of your money he will grow old waiting because
he cannot change the receiving account.
Ready to register?
give
help, get your referral link and invite as many people as you like too!
And the big one, earn 30% or 50% of whatever you offer after 30days!
For
more information concerning anything you do not understand please call
or send a whatsapp message on +2348062921368. Oreoluwa Fasola.
18 comments:
A new year has come and with it are new opportunities. Opportunities to change our approach towards achieving our goals. There is no denying the fact that 2016 was a difficult year financially for so many. It was also a year that marked the advent of several investment opportunities. They seemed too good to be true, but few people took the risks of investing in these schemes while being optimistic that their investments will yield dividends. Indeed it worked out good for them. In fact beyond their expectations. Hearing their testimonies, others started to join the trend wishing they had taken the risk and joined the train earlier. "The early bird eats the juiciest worm". its time to stop playing the waiting game when it comes to opportunities. "Opportunities are like sunrises. If you wait too long, you might miss them.
We are a team of online investors and we have discovered another very lucrative investment opportunity. Investment in bitcoins has become the trend of the present time. My team and I have been accumulating bitcoins through platforms like zarfund and pebblesfund. Its easy and fast, especially if you allow a succeful team of online investors guide you on the most effective strategies that he help you achieve 128 bitcoins within 6 months or 48 bitcoins in 5 months.
To learn more about bitcoins and how to accumulate bitcoins via zarfund and pebblesfund with ease, call or send a watsapp message to the number; 08164058477.
I wish you a happy and prosperous new year.
#BitcoinInvestors
#MakingWealthPredictable
seen
Just wondering why Linda didn't write this is a "Sponsored post??
Because it would seem as if she is endorsing Get help worldwide. misleading a lot of readers.
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
hmmm.. ..so i read all dis
Make i join or not
Not interested
SCAM!!! Period!
Biko the year is just starting. Linda take note!
Scam
Gethelp is wonderful. I am a participant. Their system is second to none. Its really programmed to last for long. Keep it up Gethelpworldwide!
U HV a point,, I just wonder y ist not a sponsored post.
akuko!
Linda mkn money snc 2000
I was reluctant to join until a month ago. Get help is more organised!If they continue this way, they will be around for a very long time.
Me interested not....
Start earning in bitcoins, a digital currency rapidly gaining grounds. Exchange is currently at 1btc (bitcoin) to 323645.10NGN. Now imagine what you could own in naira with a 16btc cashout. To find out more, register via the link below-
https://btcinvestments.co.za/ref/cd58eefb5c
Start earning in bitcoins, a digital currency rapidly gaining grounds. Exchange is currently at 1btc (bitcoin) to 323645.10NGN. Now imagine what you could own in naira with a 16btc cashout. To find out more, register via the link below-
https://btcinvestments.co.za/ref/cd58eefb5c
Even if it a sponsored post, it won't take her seconds if government/banks gives her some money to spoil their name, next u now 'll hear get help Worldwide na scam, just like she was really paid to sponsor mmm before u know it, Linda changed from mmm being great to mmm being a ponzi scam scheme
You're so right 😋😝
I saw how Linda quoted "MMM has crashed" as against the real situation then. These bloggers sef ...smh
If you like don't post my comment.