Paul celebrated in grand style with the help of his friends. Hanging outside his house is a banner that reads 'Ding dong the b*tch has gone'.
The banner was made by a friend of his. Paul said:
"It was a friend of mine who put up the sign because he knows what I've gone through these last few years. I am going to keep it up now until it blows away."Rebecca has seen the banner after a photo of it was posted on social media and when contacted for comment she said:
"I left my husband on the 5 July 2014 and initiated the divorce because I was no longer happy in the relationship. The divorce settlement has been finalised and I want to move forward with my life. I hope one day Paul can move on and feel less bitter."

14 comments:
Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://homecash.online/?ref=158784
Drama!!! Lol
Good for them.
HMMMMMMMMMM
Lmao such craze....She must have shown him ppepr..But friends like dat sef..No maturity all
lol
lol
Classy way to reply and idiot...no respect
Noted if that makes you happy well ok.
No wonder the marriage didn't work. She was married to a child!
Long Live LIB
LOL, PEOPLE SELF
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Lol!!
Her reply is Epic.
That woman might be a nagging wife,bad wife,wicked wife,troublesome wife, even the bitch he called her But!! Her epic response has Exonerated her in my opinion. She is classy n matured!
hmm