Runtown’s ‘Mad Over You’ hits number 38 on Billboard chart | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 January 2017

Runtown’s ‘Mad Over You’ hits number 38 on Billboard chart

Eric Many frontline act, Runtown is starting the new year on a high note. His smash hit single ‘Mad Over You’ released just a couple of weeks ago has just made it to number 38 on the Billboard chart for January 2017.

Runtown, an award winning African pop star now joins other international pop stars like Drake, Wyclef, Justin Bieber and other who all made the new chart.

The official video for the song ‘Mad Over You’ currently has over 2.5 million views on YouTube.

Check out the link here

30 comments:

The Author said...

The song is a great hit...

Download Leaked Video: Leaked Vid: Watch How 6 Guys Raped One Girl – So Bad!

Exclusive Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined By Classmate Without Feeling Pain at all

Wow congratulations to him, sleepless Night for A-list artiste who think they serve to be on the spot lol.

Oghenetega said...

Wow....
He killt the song...
Keep it coming Runtown..
Nice Jam Boy.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Wow. Congrats bro.

Dubem said...

runtown killed it..lovely song

Congrats to him

Congrats dear...we proud of u

I love that song!i put on repeat

wowuuu

Wow...i listen to this track for hours on end daily.

I like the song.. Well deserved..

lol. its photoshopped. he isnt actually on the billboard's hot 100.

D song is my best 2016. love it runtown

Oghenetega said...

Not Noisemaker Davido with his Crooked Voice like Frog that always bribe his way for airplay in Naija....
Runtown is running the airwave...
Kudos Bro

Asitshott said...

am in billboard site but cant find the song on any chart no to 100

Can't find it on the real chart

That's right! It's not there; even up to 200 or 1000. What's happening to you Linda. We love you but don't destroy your credibility

FANA-GEE said...

Lies BIG LIES

JUST CHECKED THE OFFICIAL SITE NO RUNTOWN NO MAD OVERV U

So was wizkid's DADDY Yo! I guess your beef is still on hence the reason you didn't report that!

Don't get it twisted this is billboards twitter social top tracks.

Book Bender Blog Spot said...

Its not true. The song is not even in number 100 on the billboard chart. We don't need stunt, some of us actually take music News seriously. LIB note.

Trendyify said...

Mad Jam for me anytime, congrats bro

Linda! Why don't you fact check your news before posting?! This is a lie. The song is not on any billboard chart. Stop posting fake news

http://www.billboard.com/charts/twitter-top-tracks/2017-01-14

Why didn't u post wizkid tooo? He is 31 on the billboard chart.. smh

Wtf?? "Hello" an "Work" have been out of the chart for weeks now. And then suddenly 'Mad Over You' is just right below, no hate, the song is a hit but it has not been debuted on Billboard's Hot 100.

It's actually billboard twitter top tracks and wizkid song Daddy Yo made the chart too but because Linda Ikeji hates wizkid, she did not report it...

Wizkid song Daddy Yo is on the chart at number 31 but because Linda Ikeji hates Wizkid, she refuses to report it too....

Naijabams.com.ng/video

It's not check billboard top Twitter tracks