Ray J says he's ready to tell everything about his sex tape with Kim Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Ray J says he's ready to tell everything about his sex tape with Kim Kardashian

Ray J, Brandy's brother and Kim Kardashian's ex, is one of the stars on the latest Celebrity Big Brother TV show. Though a singer in his own right, Ray J became even more popular following the leak of his sex tape with Kim Kardashian, a tape which also launched Kim Kardashian's TV career.
Years later, Ray J is yet to move on as he still continuously mentions Kim Kardashian and the sex tape. The latest of such mentions was when he promised on the Celebrity Big Brother introduction clip to reveal everything.

"I’m being asked about the sex tape, am I married...I’m ready to tell everybody everything! I’m cool, I’m very respectable." He said. 

23 comments:

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

Candy said...

This Ray J should get a life. There is nothing he'll say that will make Kim K less popular.

trying to make himself popular, bullshit talk

His headache mbok.

RAY J IS LOOKING FOR ATTENTION

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP

uniquechic said...

If Ur cool and respectable den u shd let go...ur married so is Kim y open old shit!

WHEN THEY BEGIN TO GET BROKE, THEY START LOOKING FOR STUFF TO TELL.

attention seeker

Lol..he should forget this issue

Bree said...

Cheap popularity..we re waiting.

no future ambition

attention seeking mofo.

He shod go n tak several seats biko. He seems to b broke n wnts money. Wot is new in d story, except ur d one who leaked it. Anytin other dan dat, pls use close up, period.

He should move on already, female craxin friends, add me, in other news, am a stylist, D6025F53

WHATEVER WITH Y'ALL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

He Snitchin.

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Please what else does this "anu ofia" wants to tell us about how his d*ck entered Kim'p*ssy? Motherfucker!
Dem fellas always acting like they did ladies a disfavour or even got them rotten after they've had a fill of their sex yet the women folk are more at advantage, they walk sway with plenty goodies and cash and even got some nice p*ssy licking while they were at it. Mr. Ray, Kim is making so much millions that we are busy trying to emulate her business acumen, that's what we want to talk about not your stale sex and f*cking d*ck.

Still trying hard to be relevant. Move on cos Kim has already and with a lovely family.Pity your wife

Ella chandelli said...

I love you @internet news freak. You took the words right outta my mouth! ##rayj😡😈pussy nigga

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Yeah boy!

ode man

He got nothing else left to say. Foolish idiot move on