News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 6 January 2017
Photos: Army hands over newly rescued Chibok school girl and her baby to Borno state government
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
6 comments:
Political tricks
Story!CHIBOK GIRL MY ASS. SHETTIMA KEEP THROWING THEM OUT FROM UR UNDERGROUND. they will bring another one out soon. Was it not the same sambisa forest the SO CALLED SOLDIERS CLAIM TO HAVE TURN INTO A TRAINING GROUND THIS ONE WAS FOUND HUH? terrorist buhari ,shettima and hausa leaders keep fooling una shameless useless stinking bastard self. MAY THUNDER FIRE THAT MORON THAT will BELIEVE THIS HAUSA PROPAGANDA CALL CHIBOK GIRLS OR BOKO HARAMS ALL NA LIES AND HAUSA COOK UP PROPAGANDA TO MAKE ANY TRIBE THAT IS NOT THEIR OWN Ruling NIGERIA government UNGOVERNABLE like what they did to Jonathan.
terrorist buhari u will never know peace for this ur propaganda just to empower back to north,u dry DIRTY WEAK BRAIN DEAD SO CALLed PRESIDENT OF HELL ur end is here.
Story!CHIBOK GIRL MY ASS. SHETTIMA KEEP THROWING THEM OUT FROM UR UNDERGROUND. they will bring another one out soon. Was it not the same sambisa forest the SO CALLED SOLDIERS CLAIM TO HAVE TURN INTO A TRAINING GROUND THIS ONE WAS FOUND HUH? terrorist buhari ,shettima and hausa leaders keep fooling una shameless useless stinking bastard self. MAY THUNDER FIRE THAT MORON THAT will BELIEVE THIS HAUSA PROPAGANDA CALL CHIBOK GIRLS OR BOKO HARAMS ALL NA LIES AND HAUSA COOK UP PROPAGANDA TO MAKE ANY TRIBE THAT IS NOT THEIR OWN Ruling NIGERIA government UNGOVERNABLE like what they did to Jonathan.
terrorist buhari u will never know peace for this ur propaganda just to empower back to north,u dry DIRTY WEAK BRAIN DEAD SO CALLed PRESIDENT OF HELL ur end is here.
thankGod for her life
Shettima God will judge you for what you did to these girls and their families
You are a compound fool Freeborn or whatever you call yourself, your utterances shows you are a spare parts seller from any of these markets or a vulcanizer on the street whom doesn't care about daily informations that goes around his daily existence. Stop using this medium to express your Ignorance because here is meant for responsible people not dogs like you.