Photo: President Buhari welcomes rescue of another Chibok school girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Photo: President Buhari welcomes rescue of another Chibok school girl

President Buhari has welcomed the rescue of another Chibok schoolgirl, Rakiya Abubakar, who was rescued in the Alagarno area of Damboa Local Government Area of Borno State today January 5th.

According to a statement released by his media aide, Femi Adesina, President Buhari noted that the recovery raises renewed hope that other captured girls will one day be reunited with their families, friends and community.

President Buhari commended the military for the diligent investigation which led to the recovery of Rakiya and urges them to continue in the spirit with which they cleared the Sambisa forest of terrorists.

He assured that the Nigerian Government will continue to do all within its powers to assist the military in locating the rest of the girls and eradicating the menace of terrorism in Nigeria.

13 comments:

for his good

Well said Mr president. So happy for her,the remaining girl will return to their parents Insha Allah.

thankGod for her life

Okay..

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Waiting for Pdp nd fayose response.

Thank God for her and her parents, God is restoring that which was lost to us.

Ada Amawbia said...

Ha ana aliputa ofu ofu. Onye ma nke bu eziokwu.

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

Enter your comment...all na wash wash, buhari can not deceive me

What is nice there?lies!i thought the other 21 girls released came back untouched so how this one carry pikin from!and buhari abeg i thought all the girls were in sambisa forest and dat the army has taken over.yet how 200people go dey waka from forest and army no see them baffles me!buhari created bokoharam to tarnish jonathans regime,is such a shame that the things u created u cant destroy.chibok girls scam,tomorrow now they'll bring another girl(to show that they r working,if u like no go shift ur focus go southern kaduna where ur hausa brothers wan go occupy christain community by fireby force.

liar. Bro to liar muhammad. which chibok girl.there is Noting like chibok girls. why are they coming out one by one eehh??buhari some us are not illiterate like u so please stop deceiving yourself.

obie Jazzyup disagree.

true BIAFRAN guy