He has now shared an open letter to his former club, Chelsea, stating that he needed to seek a new challenge, after he didn't feature in this season as much as he liked. This was posted via twitter today. Read full letter after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 6 January 2017
"Now is the time for me to seek a new challenge'' - Mikel Obi writes open letter to his Chelsea Family
He has now shared an open letter to his former club, Chelsea, stating that he needed to seek a new challenge, after he didn't feature in this season as much as he liked. This was posted via twitter today. Read full letter after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
16 comments:
Farewell! Goodluck to u dude HOPE NO BE THE TRASH U DEY PLAY IN CHELSEA u carry go China hmmm i wept because Chinese club will not tolerate the trash u are playing in chelsea.
hey hungry haters food don land over to una
Well...it's abt time
It's been a long time coming for Mikel Obi. You have fought a good fight in England.
Awwwwww! We'll definitely miss you greatly too. wish you didn't have to go but life must progress. Wishing you the best life out there. (Hope you somehow read this)
F**k the blue flag...and keep the red flag flying high! Red is the blood! Manunited is the team! Good luck mikel!
GOOD FOR U MIKEL.
Awwwwww! We'll definitely miss you greatly too. wish you didn't have to go but life must progress. Wishing you the best life out there. (Hope you somehow read this)
Nice one bro
All the best
Congrats Mike nice move, at least you're one of the oldest player after John Terry, so you ve tried and hv impressed millions of your fans, keep your head up I love you nwanne mmadu
God Bless you Mekil I wish you well and good luck.
thankGod u finally move
Goodbye and pray your glory shine in the Asian world. #Bless
. You should have die there nonsense boy anyway happy for you
hmm
He should rest jare