"My little princess" Emir of Daura's wife shares more lovely photos of their baby daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 January 2017

"My little princess" Emir of Daura's wife shares more lovely photos of their baby daughter

Emir of Daura, Alhaji Farouk Umar Farouk and his last wife, Gimbiya Aisha welcomed their first child together three weeks ago. The naming ceremony held few days ago was attended by family, friends and wife of Katsina State Governor. More photos after  the cut.

18 comments:

Adorable 😍 Allah ya raya.

Cute

The 2N1 solution to your premature. Ejaculation. Www.menhealth.com.ng

Nawa o!

Congratulations. Where some men of 50 and above are battling with prostate cancer, this old man of 85 is still active. I know hypocrites will be negative about this.

First, go and do a DNA test sir... hehe

Long Live LIB

SmartphonesSupportBiz said...

Get your copy today and enduring wealth follows you in daily trikles...click name tag

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

wait oo abeg na this old man fuck this find lady,

lovely baby

Odion Osagie said...

Linda - In this case a Paternity is sacrosanct

So cute

Oshopi said...

What, how the heck did she agree for this old Man
A - Money and Royalty
B - Love
Your guess is as good as Mine

Wale said...

Which one go reach us if every Old Man say na Sweet 16 them go dey deal with

O'Neal Conon said...

Not sure if this Baby is from this guy ??????

ok

Anonymous 17:46, no one has your time.

Lol, u wicked ooooo. No start another thing ooooo