MMM must come back! Nigerians Tweet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 January 2017

MMM must come back! Nigerians Tweet

MMM must come back was the number one trending topic in Nigeria this morning.

Since the Ponzi scheme froze accounts of its users in December 2016 promising to return on January 14, 2017, Nigerians have been on the edge and simply can’t wait for the Ponzi scheme to return. Check out all the hilarious tweets below.

13 comments:

Available games if you do punt. Celebrate with us this
period
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 09096046339
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed

Lindiway your interest on dis MMM dikwa suspicious. Odika e su'yen go ego there. Linda take note!

MUMU PEOPLE

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP

This is better than MMM
https://gethelpworldwide.com/?ref_id=178766-Dimmy

uniquechic said...

I just like myself and being adamant not to fall victim of DS scam...DIA is hard work, smart work , brain work to be done put money DIA and see results with prayer so far it's legal..Nigerians are somewhat lazy..U just want to put money in something without any effort it should be doubled...When do we learn?Recently a Friend asked for assistance I said y not come work in my shop and earn something instead of begging..Den excuses started am I'll, IL come tody, IL come tomorrow .. Dats y Ppl beg n no one listens lazy asses..Only in Nigeria Ppl Wil prefer begging than working any manner of honourable work, every organisation at some point need cleaner, office e assistant, messengers etc but Ppl Wil be here begging for 1k to buy malaria etc ..It doesn't make sense..Look around u do something useful not Shakara...hen am too toosh for DS,I can't do Ppl will look down on me.have such Ppl helped u !
But dey can put DIA last naira on MMM.
Tank u jare MMm eye opener. Dat money u can even put in pure water bizz and be earning small small...Not fast profit dat we didn't sweat for like Shina Peller magic poof!!!Big money appears.
No be only!

Bree said...

Abeg MMM must be back..

Tristanflow said...

MMM will never come back

HMMMMMM, WE'RE WAITING!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Keep waiting until thy kingdom come...lol

Ella chandelli said...