News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Must he post his post break up life on social media, it's hurts buh kep it together. Dat means it was Nikky dat dumped him. Sorry period.
Hiss!.
Can't believe I used to be a fan of this turd. He's nice on the mic. Got a fews bars here and there. But. He's a bloody wanker. Kill yourself Bruv! ��
Am so sad abt it ooo cuz I luv dem both 2geda
Luv dem both togeda? C'mon its nikki minaj u actually luv so stop deceiving yourself oo! There was no chemistry , they just didn't fit sort of. Na only girl go fit talk wetin u just talk. Oh u are a girl. Lool.
Lol....Safaree where are u
LOL-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I feel ur pains bro..
8 comments:
Must he post his post break up life on social media, it's hurts buh kep it together. Dat means it was Nikky dat dumped him. Sorry period.
Hiss!.
Can't believe I used to be a fan of this turd. He's nice on the mic. Got a fews bars here and there. But. He's a bloody wanker. Kill yourself Bruv! ��
Am so sad abt it ooo cuz I luv dem both 2geda
Luv dem both togeda? C'mon its nikki minaj u actually luv so stop deceiving yourself oo! There was no chemistry , they just didn't fit sort of. Na only girl go fit talk wetin u just talk. Oh u are a girl. Lool.
Lol....Safaree where are u
LOL
I feel ur pains bro..