Man who was brutally beaten & urinated on for stealing weed, died. 3 people arrested for his murder! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 January 2017

Man who was brutally beaten & urinated on for stealing weed, died. 3 people arrested for his murder!

Yesterday, we brought you a story about a man who was brutally beaten, tortured and urinated on after he was accused of stealing weed belonging to drug dealers. The man has been identified as 20 year old Delvin Mendoza-Chaparro from Milwaukee. And unfortunately he was killed. His body was found on Dec. 19 behind the garage.

Police have charged Devin Katzfey, 20; Sarah Zakzesky, 20; and Branden Katzfey, 19, in his death.

According to the video, the man who called himself Superman (believed to be Devin Katzfey) claimed that Delvin stole his weed.

11 comments:

HMMMMMMMMMM

Uzosafetyblog said...

Na waoh for people sha, all because of weed.

Call us for Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or www.startechsafetyandsecurity.blogspot.com

Rip to him, jungle justice isn't the way forward at all, crazin female friends add me, in other news, am a stylist, D6025F53

weed...ordinary weed that we share in lagos with strangers. this people are wicked
Signed
LibBadBoy

Na wa o

I addict#just pasing#

It happened in which country Linda? RIP

Long Live LIB

Rip

Hmm am speechless right now

chai

JAO said...