Lol. Kenyan woman demands refund from native doctor after failing to get married in 2016 (watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 January 2017

Lol. Kenyan woman demands refund from native doctor after failing to get married in 2016 (watch)

A Kenyan woman posted a video on the internet where she demanded for a refund from a witch doctor who could not secure her a husband in 2016 despite having met all the condition.
The woman was issued with a list of demands by the witch doctor identified as Abdalla Koka, in order to make the wedding happen, including bow-legged ants, a hen, dust from a Modern Coast Bus as it passes Voi town and the vehicle was to be driven by a specific driver. 

The video was reportedly recorded three days before the end of 2016 when it dawned on her that no husband was forthcoming. Lol...

Listen and tell us exactly what she said...

16 comments:

Hahaahaha,madness

Imagine!Refund on social media huh? Sorry bitch ur native doctor don't have access to social media go to the place he made the juju for u!UGLY BITCH SEE HER DESPERATE ATTENTION SEEKING FACE. so no shame again huh? So devil don delete shame from peoples head huh? HOW CAN U TAKE THIS KIND OF USELESS SHAMELESS ACTION U STILL COME TO SOCIAL MEDIA TO ANNOUNCE AM so for ur mind now u are wise huh? My dear u are a fool. FOR UR INFORMATION NO MAN WOULD BE BOLD ENOUGH O COME FOR UR HAND IN MARRIAGE ANY MORE BECAUSE THEY WILL SEE IT AS UR JUJU WORK.
Freeborn say shame to u and apc hausas here.

Imagine!Refund on social media huh? Sorry bitch ur native doctor don't have access to social media go to the place he made the juju for u!UGLY BITCH SEE HER DESPERATE ATTENTION SEEKING FACE. so no shame again huh? So devil don delete shame from peoples head huh? HOW CAN U TAKE THIS KIND OF USELESS SHAMELESS ACTION U STILL COME TO SOCIAL MEDIA TO ANNOUNCE AM so for ur mind now u are wise huh? My dear u are a fool. FOR UR INFORMATION NO MAN WOULD BE BOLD ENOUGH O COME FOR UR HAND IN MARRIAGE ANY MORE BECAUSE THEY WILL SEE IT AS UR JUJU WORK.
Freeborn say shame to u and apc hausas here.

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

Ignorance,good husband comes from the Lord and not native doctor.

STEPHEN GODS TIME said...

No problem about that. Come let marry I am single. Email me at Stephen Godstime189@gmail com

U have been tormented by the devil,look at ur cow nose.

Lol, no be God even save am. Native doctor husband no go stay

Long Live LIB

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Linda you know we can understand a word she said

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Linda you know we can understand a word she said

lol kenyans wont stop amusing me

kinkybabe said...

She's ugly maybe that's y....

YOU ARE A FOOL

haha

She looks like freeborn future wife, they both fit each other..