Lady says she feels 'unlovable' and a 'failure' after her husband left her for his assistant on New Year's Eve | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 January 2017

Lady says she feels 'unlovable' and a 'failure' after her husband left her for his assistant on New Year's Eve

A heartbroken mother and wife took to mumsnet to express her anguish after her husband of 16yrs left her for his assistant on New Year's Eve.

The Mumsnet user, named Hilsalittlebitlost, concluded by asking:
 'How does anyone survive this and come out stronger?' Even if her husband was bent on leaving her, isn't his timing just so awful?
 See the replies she got.

12 comments:

Some men are heartless sha,after 16years?

Uzosafetyblog said...

A marriage of 16years just like that. Some men can be demonic.

For Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or www.startechsafetyandsecurity.blogspot.com

She should just try and move on, karma will catch up with them someday

Long Live LIB

Ella chandelli said...

I'm so sorry dear..I can't say I know how it feels or what it feels like..but, I believe you can fight the demons and come out stronger than you think. God is your strength. Please try and forgive him..it would make things a lot easier.

mayb dat man wasnt meant for u

My best friend back in school was dumped by her first ever bf on the 31st of dec one year like that and guess what today, he calls to borrow money from her. BTW, they are both married.

Men wud never cease to amaze me

Good for her

chai

Okay...

Nkem4eva said...

Make e take pestle pursue am. What happened to where he went? The grass not looking green again? Yeye man. E no go better for am. Kkkpppssshhh.

I SECOND CHERYL