News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
It is his money so he can do with it as he pleases
Lol rock it man no time,you can get a silver necklace and use the ring 💍 as pendant too.~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Hehehehehe.....My God. I love this O. Na who talk no O. LololHave you got teeth filled with ugly plaque and tartar?Take advantage of on-going offer, polish your teeth at rock bottom price here
Hehehehehhe! This, right here is why she must have said no...you play too much bra. Lol again!
No time ...merited happiness
*opens mouth wide*
Ur as rude as hell. Dats y she said no. Marry ursef and even his fingers look girlish, period.
Next pls.
Good riddance till someone accepts it...Get your copy today and enduring wealth follows you in daily trikles...click name tag
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Dope!!
LMFAO Aboki no time.
lie lie-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lol, badt guy no send. Abeg where's freeborn, abi em MB don finish?Linda take note.
16 comments:
It is his money so he can do with it as he pleases
Lol rock it man no time,you can get a silver necklace and use the ring 💍 as pendant too.
Hehehehehe.....My God. I love this O. Na who talk no O. Lolol
Have you got teeth filled with ugly plaque and tartar?Take advantage of on-going offer, polish your teeth at rock bottom price here
Hehehehehhe! This, right here is why she must have said no...you play too much bra. Lol again!
No time
*opens mouth wide*
Ur as rude as hell. Dats y she said no. Marry ursef and even his fingers look girlish, period.
Next pls.
Good riddance till someone accepts it...
Get your copy today and enduring wealth follows you in daily trikles...click name tag
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Dope!!
LMFAO Aboki no time.
lie lie
Lol, badt guy no send. Abeg where's freeborn, abi em MB don finish?
Linda take note.